M1 Support Services, L.P.

UEI PNAFHATW8BD7 CAGE 3KXK1 Active Denton, TX

Other Than Small Business · Data through July 3, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$772.4M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$2.65B
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
32
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $831,306,429FY2022: $821,171,850FY2023: $849,116,022FY2024: $904,329,869FY2025: $969,044,835FY2026: $772,356,798
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$772.4M
FY2025$969.0M
FY2024$904.3M
FY2023$849.1M
FY2022$821.2M
FY2021$831.3M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$5.15B100%
General Services Administration$10K0%
Department of State$00%
PSC codeObligationsShare
J015 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Aircraft and Airframe Structural Components$4.92B95.6%
J010 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Weapons$201.0M3.9%
J069 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Training Aids and Devices$26.2M0.5%
J023 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Ground Effect Vehicles, Motor Vehicles, Trailers, and Cycles$4K0%
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$3K0%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Fixed Price Incentive$3.17B61.7%
Firm Fixed Price$1.79B34.8%
Fixed Price Award Fee$180.8M3.5%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$10K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$4.13B80.3%
Not Specified$1.01B19.7%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
AL$3.17B61.7%
TX$696.1M13.5%
NV$546.2M10.6%
MS$436.3M8.5%
NM$213.7M4.2%
CA$49.2M1%
WY$30.8M0.6%
Not specified$10K0%
LA$2K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W9124G17C0104 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2017 – January 15, 2024$201.9MView on USAspending
W9124G17C0104 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2017 – January 15, 2028$149.5MView on USAspending
W9124G17C0104 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2017 – January 15, 2028$139.5MView on USAspending
W9124G17C0104 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2017 – January 15, 2028$134.5MView on USAspending
W9124G17C0104 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2017 – January 15, 2023$130.0MView on USAspending
W9124G17C0104 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2017 – January 15, 2028$127.7MView on USAspending
W9124G17C0104 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2017 – January 15, 2022$126.0MView on USAspending
W9124G17C0104 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2017 – January 15, 2023$125.0MView on USAspending
W9124G17C0104 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2017 – January 15, 2023$122.5MView on USAspending
W9124G17C0104 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2017 – January 15, 2028$122.0MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($5.15B of $5.15B) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $969.0M in FY2025 to $772.4M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.