Hologic Sales and Service, LLC
UEI Q1NBY5GKN9Z3 CAGE 5JP89 Active Marlborough, MA
Other Than Small Business · Data through September 3, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $29.2M |
| FY2025 | $31.8M |
| FY2024 | $28.5M |
| FY2023 | $16.7M |
| FY2022 | $10.9M |
| FY2021 | $6.0M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Veterans Affairs | $62.3M | 50.6% |
| Department of Defense | $56.5M | 46% |
| Department of Health and Human Services | $4.2M | 3.4% |
| Department of the Interior | $5K | 0% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 334517 — Irradiation Apparatus Manufacturing | $58.3M | 47.4% |
| 325413 — In-Vitro Diagnostic Substance Manufacturing | $22.7M | 18.5% |
| 423450 — Medical, Dental, and Hospital Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers | $12.2M | 10% |
| 334516 — Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing | $12.2M | 9.9% |
| 811210 — Electronic and Precision Equipment Repair and Maintenance | $5.7M | 4.6% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 6525 — Imaging Equipment and Supplies: Medical, Dental, Veterinary | $53.0M | 43.1% |
| 6550 — In Vitro Diagnostic Substances, Reagents, Test Kits and Sets | $21.1M | 17.1% |
| 6640 — Laboratory Equipment and Supplies | $19.9M | 16.2% |
| J065 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Medical, Dental, and Veterinary Equipment and Supplies | $15.2M | 12.3% |
| 6515 — Medical and Surgical Instruments, Equipment, and Supplies | $8.0M | 6.5% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $112.7M | 91.6% |
| Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment | $10.4M | 8.4% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $75.7M | 61.5% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $47.3M | 38.5% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| MA | $84.7M | 68.8% |
| NC | $5.1M | 4.2% |
| VA | $5.0M | 4.1% |
| MD | $4.2M | 3.4% |
| CA | $4.0M | 3.3% |
| GA | $2.5M | 2% |
| Not specified | $2.4M | 1.9% |
| CO | $2.0M | 1.6% |
| NY | $1.5M | 1.2% |
| AZ | $1.2M | 1% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE2D124F0167 · NAICS 334517 | Department of Defense | April 29, 2024 – April 30, 2026 | $3.6M | View on USAspending |
| SPE2D125F0159 · NAICS 334517 | Department of Defense | April 16, 2025 – April 30, 2027 | $2.9M | View on USAspending |
| SPE2D126F0152 · NAICS 334517 | Department of Defense | April 21, 2026 – April 30, 2028 | $2.7M | View on USAspending |
| 36C25723N0022 · NAICS 325413 | Department of Veterans Affairs | November 1, 2022 – October 31, 2023 | $2.5M | View on USAspending |
| 36C25722N0074 · NAICS 325413 | Department of Veterans Affairs | November 1, 2021 – October 31, 2022 | $2.5M | View on USAspending |
| SPE2D123F0303 · NAICS 334517 | Department of Defense | August 18, 2023 – August 31, 2025 | $2.2M | View on USAspending |
| SPE2D125F0313 · NAICS 334517 | Department of Defense | August 18, 2025 – June 1, 2027 | $2.1M | View on USAspending |
| SPE2D124F0339 · NAICS 334517 | Department of Defense | August 15, 2024 – August 31, 2026 | $1.8M | View on USAspending |
| W81K0223F0027 · NAICS 334516 | Department of Defense | October 1, 2023 – May 31, 2024 | $1.7M | View on USAspending |
| W91YTZ20C0003 · NAICS 325413 | Department of Defense | February 1, 2020 – September 30, 2024 | $1.6M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Astrophysics INC — $137.4M, City of Industry, CA
- Oec Medical Systems, INC. — $89.9M, Salt Lake City, UT
- Leidos Security Detection & Automation, INC. — $186.2M, Tewksbury, MA
- Varian Medical Systems, INC — $301.0M, Palo Alto, CA
- General Electric COMPANY — $438.6M, Waukesha, WI
- Rapiscan Systems INC — $622.8M, Torrance, CA
- Ge Precision Healthcare LLC — $664.7M, Waukesha, WI
- Smiths Detection INC. — $779.6M, Edgewood, MD
What the numbers show
No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $28.5M in FY2024 to $31.8M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.