Innovation Associates, INC.

UEI Q4SNHHNXNFY3 CAGE 2N269 Active Binghamton, NY

Other Than Small Business · Data through August 31, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$10.4M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$92.6M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
834
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $18,429,393FY2022: $17,086,743FY2023: $20,827,360FY2024: $59,528,111FY2025: $22,732,778FY2026: $10,356,169
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$10.4M
FY2025$22.7M
FY2024$59.5M
FY2023$20.8M
FY2022$17.1M
FY2021$18.4M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$88.5M59.4%
Department of Veterans Affairs$60.4M40.5%
Department of Health and Human Services$71K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
6525 — Imaging Equipment and Supplies: Medical, Dental, Veterinary$88.4M59.4%
3650 — Chemical and Pharmaceutical Products Manufacturing Machinery$51.8M34.8%
J036 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Special Industry Machinery$4.7M3.2%
6515 — Medical and Surgical Instruments, Equipment, and Supplies$2.2M1.5%
J035 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Service and Trade Equipment$839K0.6%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$149.0M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$88.5M59.4%
No Set Aside Used.$57.3M38.5%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$3.1M2.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
NY$141.1M94.7%
SC$7.9M5.3%
MN$71K0%
Not specified$67K0%
AL$40K0%
MD$17K0%
WA$13K0%
CO-$3K0%
AZ-$26K0%
TX-$224K-0.2%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
36C77024C0005 · NAICS 333993Department of Veterans AffairsOctober 1, 2024 – October 31, 2025$37.3MView on USAspending
SPE2D125F0297 · NAICS 334510Department of DefenseJuly 30, 2025 – July 31, 2027$8.5MView on USAspending
36C77024C0005 · NAICS 333993Department of Veterans AffairsOctober 1, 2024 – July 17, 2026$6.9MView on USAspending
36C77026C0003 · NAICS 811310Department of Veterans AffairsAugust 26, 2026 – August 27, 2027$4.6MView on USAspending
SPE2D121F0401 · NAICS 334510Department of DefenseSeptember 22, 2021 – June 30, 2023$3.9MView on USAspending
SPE2D122F0288 · NAICS 334510Department of DefenseJuly 28, 2022 – July 31, 2024$3.1MView on USAspending
SPE2D124F0342 · NAICS 334510Department of DefenseAugust 20, 2024 – July 31, 2026$3.1MView on USAspending
SPE2D121F0099 · NAICS 334510Department of DefenseFebruary 4, 2021 – February 16, 2022$3.0MView on USAspending
SPE2D123F0262 · NAICS 334510Department of DefenseJuly 19, 2023 – July 31, 2025$2.8MView on USAspending
VA77017C0023 · NAICS 332999Department of Veterans AffairsJuly 14, 2017 – November 29, 2021$2.7MView on USAspending

Parent company

Walgreens Boots Alliance, INC. (UEI C3BBT7A7LKN9)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

2% of obligations on file ($3.1M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $22.7M in FY2025 to $10.4M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.