Securigence LLC

UEI Q56SJRTSJSE4 CAGE 6FL35 Active Leesburg, VA

Small Business · Data through September 25, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$125.0M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$458.4M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
20
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $41,472,138FY2022: $113,520,836FY2023: $109,950,894FY2024: $135,127,785FY2025: $198,258,878FY2026: $125,035,208
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$125.0M
FY2025$198.3M
FY2024$135.1M
FY2023$110.0M
FY2022$113.5M
FY2021$41.5M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$681.8M94.3%
Federal Communications Commission$41.5M5.7%
General Services Administration$3K0%
Department of Homeland Security$00%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Fixed Price Award Fee$664.5M91.9%
Firm Fixed Price$58.9M8.1%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Small Business Set Aside - Total$673.6M93.1%
No Set Aside Used.$32.4M4.5%
Not Specified$17.4M2.4%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$723.4M100%
Not specified$3K0%
AL$5000%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
HR001121F0006 · NAICS 541511Department of DefenseFebruary 3, 2021 – June 30, 2026$45.4MView on USAspending
HR001121F0006 · NAICS 541511Department of DefenseFebruary 3, 2021 – June 30, 2024$43.5MView on USAspending
HR001121F0006 · NAICS 541511Department of DefenseFebruary 3, 2021 – June 30, 2022$38.3MView on USAspending
HR001121F0006 · NAICS 541511Department of DefenseFebruary 3, 2021 – June 30, 2027$36.9MView on USAspending
HR001121F0006 · NAICS 541511Department of DefenseFebruary 3, 2021 – June 30, 2026$36.6MView on USAspending
HR001121F0006 · NAICS 541511Department of DefenseFebruary 3, 2021 – June 30, 2022$29.4MView on USAspending
HR001121F0006 · NAICS 541511Department of DefenseFebruary 3, 2021 – June 30, 2024$25.5MView on USAspending
HR001121F0006 · NAICS 541511Department of DefenseFebruary 3, 2021 – June 30, 2026$25.4MView on USAspending
HR001121F0006 · NAICS 541511Department of DefenseFebruary 3, 2021 – June 30, 2025$25.3MView on USAspending
HR001121F0006 · NAICS 541511Department of DefenseFebruary 3, 2021 – June 30, 2025$23.4MView on USAspending

Parent company

The Chenega CORPORATION (UEI ZHEGXL9HYV43)

Other UEIs under this parent

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

94% of this contractor's obligations on file ($681.8M of $723.4M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

93% of obligations on file ($673.6M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $198.3M in FY2025 to $125.0M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.