Chenega Analytic Business Solutions, LLC

UEI MKYRDGMPUPN5 CAGE 7ZHD0 Active Lorton, VA

Small Business · Data through July 23, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$43.6M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$131.2M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
78
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $16,722,576FY2022: $33,772,875FY2023: $51,187,530FY2024: $36,453,792FY2025: $43,605,999FY2026: $18,490,098
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$18.5M
FY2025$43.6M
FY2024$36.5M
FY2023$51.2M
FY2022$33.8M
FY2021$16.7M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$168.3M84.1%
Department of Justice$12.2M6.1%
Department of the Treasury$9.5M4.8%
Department of Homeland Security$6.0M3%
Department of Transportation$2.5M1.2%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$153.7M76.7%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$29.2M14.6%
Labor Hours$11.4M5.7%
Fixed Price Level of Effort$3.3M1.6%
Time and Materials$2.4M1.2%
Cost No Fee$322K0.2%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$91.6M45.7%
8(a) Sole Source$90.8M45.3%
No Set Aside Used.$14.8M7.4%
8a Competed$3.1M1.5%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$3K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$69.8M34.8%
OH$37.0M18.5%
FL$29.8M14.9%
DC$21.0M10.5%
MD$10.8M5.4%
GA$7.2M3.6%
MI$7.2M3.6%
TN$4.4M2.2%
AL$3.9M2%
Not specified$2.5M1.2%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
88310323C00006 · NAICS 541611National Archives and Records AdministrationJune 16, 2023 – June 15, 2024$5.1MView on USAspending
N6134025F0039 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseDecember 14, 2024 – August 16, 2025$5.1MView on USAspending
W911S023F0294 · NAICS 512110Department of DefenseSeptember 4, 2023 – September 3, 2024$4.6MView on USAspending
N6134023F0282 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseDecember 14, 2022 – December 13, 2023$4.3MView on USAspending
W911S022F0269 · NAICS 512110Department of DefenseSeptember 4, 2022 – September 3, 2023$4.1MView on USAspending
15A00023CAQA00130 · NAICS 541612Department of JusticeApril 10, 2023 – April 9, 2024$4.0MView on USAspending
2032H522C00062 · NAICS 541990Department of the TreasurySeptember 19, 2022 – September 18, 2024$3.9MView on USAspending
FA239624FB077 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 20, 2024 – March 19, 2025$3.8MView on USAspending
2032H522C00062 · NAICS 541990Department of the TreasurySeptember 19, 2022 – September 18, 2023$3.8MView on USAspending
N0003021C4002 · NAICS 561499Department of DefenseApril 1, 2021 – April 1, 2026$3.7MView on USAspending

Parent company

The Chenega CORPORATION (UEI ZHEGXL9HYV43)

Other UEIs under this parent

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

84% of this contractor's obligations on file ($168.3M of $200.2M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

47% of obligations on file ($93.8M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $36.5M in FY2024 to $43.6M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.