H C Merchandisers, INC.

UEI QQJBF62C9226 CAGE 53037 Active Ontario, CA

Small Business · Data through July 1, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$30.2M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$74.3M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
4,235
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $10,583,677FY2022: $15,255,018FY2023: $17,559,418FY2024: $26,504,881FY2025: $30,203,316FY2026: $28,537,988
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$28.5M
FY2025$30.2M
FY2024$26.5M
FY2023$17.6M
FY2022$15.3M
FY2021$10.6M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$127.5M99.1%
Department of Homeland Security$1.1M0.9%
PSC codeObligationsShare
4730 — Hose, Pipe, Tube, Lubrication, and Railing Fittings$11.3M8.8%
5340 — Hardware, Commercial$8.2M6.4%
6680 — Liquid and Gas Flow, Liquid Level, and Mechanical Motion Measuring Instruments$8.1M6.3%
6610 — Flight Instruments$7.7M6%
4910 — Motor Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Shop Specialized Equipment$7.4M5.7%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$128.6M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$63.9M49.6%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$48.6M37.8%
Not Specified$15.5M12%
Women Owned Small Business$676K0.5%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
CA$127.1M98.8%
NJ$537K0.4%
AL$223K0.2%
TX$200K0.2%
NY$128K0.1%
Not specified$108K0.1%
VA$104K0.1%
CT$78K0.1%
GA$75K0.1%
MD$50K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
SPE4A526C0027 · NAICS 334513Department of DefenseMarch 9, 2026 – June 8, 2026$1.6MView on USAspending
SPE4A621C0020 · NAICS 334511Department of DefenseApril 21, 2021 – December 31, 2021$1.3MView on USAspending
SPE7MX24F271V · NAICS 336320Department of DefenseJuly 22, 2024 – January 28, 2025$1.3MView on USAspending
SPE7L124F9698 · NAICS 336320Department of DefenseAugust 23, 2024 – March 1, 2025$1.1MView on USAspending
SPE4A726P5224 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseFebruary 5, 2026 – July 27, 2026$922KView on USAspending
SPE7M126P5704 · NAICS 332911Department of DefenseApril 14, 2026 – June 1, 2027$866KView on USAspending
SPE4A623PT475 · NAICS 334511Department of DefenseJuly 13, 2023 – November 10, 2023$816KView on USAspending
SPE7M525P5521 · NAICS 335314Department of DefenseAugust 21, 2025 – October 5, 2026$790KView on USAspending
SPE4A625PU040 · NAICS 332722Department of DefenseMay 30, 2025 – November 2, 2026$749KView on USAspending
SPE7M126P0523 · NAICS 333310Department of DefenseOctober 8, 2025 – May 18, 2026$749KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

99% of this contractor's obligations on file ($127.5M of $128.6M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

38% of obligations on file ($49.3M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $26.5M in FY2024 to $30.2M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.