Hitt Contracting, INC.

UEI RRKASFUKYMJ4 CAGE 0TDS4 Active Falls Church, VA

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 21, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$82.8M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$130.2M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
18
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $8,281,162FY2022: $30,453,952FY2023: $7,096,162FY2024: $16,722,625FY2025: $30,646,570FY2026: $82,837,207
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$82.8M
FY2025$30.6M
FY2024$16.7M
FY2023$7.1M
FY2022$30.5M
FY2021$8.3M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$57.3M32.5%
Department of Commerce$51.8M29.4%
Department of Energy$36.7M20.9%
National Aeronautics and Space Administration$30.3M17.2%
Federal Mine Safety and Health Review Commission-$53K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
Y1EZ — Construction of Other Industrial Buildings$82.1M46.6%
Z2AB — Repair Or Alteration of Conference Space and Facilities$36.7M20.9%
Y1JZ — Construction of Miscellaneous Buildings$31.3M17.8%
Y1CZ — Construction of Other Educational Buildings$26.0M14.8%
R499 — Support- Professional: Other-$53K0%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$176.1M100%
Cost Sharing-$53K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$144.8M82.3%
No Set Aside Used.$31.2M17.7%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MD$77.8M44.2%
DC$36.7M20.8%
FL$31.3M17.8%
TX$30.3M17.2%
Not specified$10K0%
VA$5K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
1333ND26FNB190152 · NAICS 236220Department of CommerceOctober 1, 2026 – July 22, 2028$51.8MView on USAspending
80JSC026F0056 · NAICS 236210National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationJune 1, 2026 – May 12, 2027$30.3MView on USAspending
W912DR25FA045 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 10, 2025 – September 22, 2025$26.0MView on USAspending
W912QR22C0014 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseApril 4, 2022 – March 6, 2024$25.2MView on USAspending
89303024FMA400847 · NAICS 236220Department of EnergyAugust 19, 2024 – May 31, 2026$13.6MView on USAspending
89303021FMA400451 · NAICS 236220Department of EnergySeptember 22, 2021 – February 15, 2023$5.8MView on USAspending
89303022FMA400514 · NAICS 236220Department of EnergyJune 27, 2022 – June 28, 2023$4.3MView on USAspending
89303023FMA400711 · NAICS 236220Department of EnergyJuly 17, 2023 – October 16, 2024$3.3MView on USAspending
89303023FMA400650 · NAICS 236220Department of EnergyMarch 9, 2023 – December 31, 2023$1.4MView on USAspending
W912QR22C0014 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseApril 4, 2022 – May 16, 2025$1.4MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $30.6M in FY2025 to $82.8M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.