JV Joc Germany Bms
UEI T2N6C4AHC8W8 CAGE CL846 Active Goldbach
Other Than Small Business · Data through June 3, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $10.5M |
| FY2025 | $9.8M |
| FY2024 | $28.9M |
| FY2023 | $49.1M |
| FY2022 | $55.7M |
| FY2021 | $22.9M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $176.8M | 100% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | $176.8M | 100% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Y1EC — Construction of Production Buildings | $145.4M | 82.2% |
| Z2JZ — Repair Or Alteration of Miscellaneous Buildings | $14.4M | 8.1% |
| Z2CA — Repair Or Alteration of Schools | $7.4M | 4.2% |
| Y1JZ — Construction of Miscellaneous Buildings | $5.1M | 2.9% |
| Y1AZ — Construction of Other Administrative Facilities and Service Buildings | $1.0M | 0.6% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $176.8M | 100% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $176.8M | 100% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not specified | $176.8M | 100% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W912GB26FA056 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Defense | March 17, 2026 – March 6, 2028 | $4.7M | View on USAspending |
| W912GB23F0392 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Defense | September 30, 2023 – March 24, 2025 | $4.1M | View on USAspending |
| W912GB23F0292 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Defense | September 26, 2023 – December 18, 2024 | $3.7M | View on USAspending |
| W912GB22F0044 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Defense | February 11, 2022 – April 1, 2024 | $3.6M | View on USAspending |
| W912GB23F0353 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Defense | September 27, 2023 – September 16, 2025 | $3.6M | View on USAspending |
| W912GB23F0291 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Defense | September 27, 2023 – January 2, 2025 | $2.9M | View on USAspending |
| W912GB24F0206 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Defense | September 29, 2024 – September 28, 2025 | $2.5M | View on USAspending |
| W912GB22F0415 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Defense | September 30, 2022 – September 29, 2023 | $2.5M | View on USAspending |
| W912GB21F0383 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Defense | September 28, 2021 – September 18, 2023 | $2.3M | View on USAspending |
| W912GB22F0036 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Defense | February 3, 2022 – January 25, 2024 | $2.1M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Patriot Construction INC — $177.5M, Stockton, CA
- New Dominion Construction LLC — $175.4M, Dumfries, VA
- Ameritech Contracting LLC — $175.0M, Meriden, CT
- Intec Group LLC — $173.4M, Lexington, KY
- Ses Civil and Environmental LLC — $173.2M, Oak Ridge, TN
- Olgoonik General, LLC — $173.0M, Anchorage, AK
- Tidewater, INC. — $180.8M, Elkridge, MD
- Copper River Infrastructure Services LLC — $172.6M, Anchorage, AK
What the numbers show
100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($176.8M of $176.8M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $28.9M in FY2024 to $9.8M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.