Kbr Wyle Services, LLC
UEI SCAHJH4FK963 CAGE 5H755 Active Houston, TX
Other Than Small Business · Data through July 1, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | -$156K |
| FY2025 | $6.4M |
| FY2024 | $37.6M |
| FY2023 | $39.3M |
| FY2022 | $134.8M |
| FY2021 | $288.3M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| National Aeronautics and Space Administration | $326.5M | 64.5% |
| Department of Defense | $179.7M | 35.5% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| AR12 — Space R&D Services; Space Flight, Research and Supporting Activities; Applied Research | $190.9M | 37.7% |
| Q999 — Medical- Other | $144.2M | 28.5% |
| R405 — Support- Professional: Operations Research/quantitative Analysis | $133.2M | 26.3% |
| AC12 — National Defense R&D Services; Department of Defense - Military; Applied Research | $19.7M | 3.9% |
| R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical | $14.8M | 2.9% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Cost Plus Award Fee | $193.0M | 38.1% |
| Cost Plus Fixed Fee | $167.8M | 33.2% |
| Time and Materials | $144.2M | 28.5% |
| Firm Fixed Price | $1.2M | 0.2% |
| Cost No Fee | $54K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| No Set Aside Used. | $360.8M | 71.3% |
| Not Specified | $145.4M | 28.7% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not specified | $193.0M | 38.1% |
| FL | $143.8M | 28.4% |
| CA | $133.6M | 26.4% |
| MD | $26.3M | 5.2% |
| TX | $4.9M | 1% |
| OH | $4.6M | 0.9% |
| AL | -$2K | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NNJ15HK11B · NAICS 541712 | National Aeronautics and Space Administration | July 28, 2015 – — | $28.7M | View on USAspending |
| H9240022F0026 · NAICS 621340 | Department of Defense | February 7, 2022 – February 6, 2023 | $28.5M | View on USAspending |
| H9240021F0027 · NAICS 621340 | Department of Defense | February 7, 2021 – February 6, 2022 | $26.9M | View on USAspending |
| NNJ15HK11B · NAICS 541712 | National Aeronautics and Space Administration | July 28, 2015 – — | $18.1M | View on USAspending |
| H9240021F0026 · NAICS 621340 | Department of Defense | February 7, 2021 – February 6, 2022 | $18.0M | View on USAspending |
| NNJ15HK11B · NAICS 541712 | National Aeronautics and Space Administration | July 28, 2015 – — | $16.9M | View on USAspending |
| NNJ15HK11B · NAICS 541712 | National Aeronautics and Space Administration | July 28, 2015 – — | $14.1M | View on USAspending |
| NNJ15HK11B · NAICS 541712 | National Aeronautics and Space Administration | July 28, 2015 – — | $13.6M | View on USAspending |
| H9240021F0026 · NAICS 621340 | Department of Defense | February 7, 2021 – February 6, 2022 | $13.1M | View on USAspending |
| NNJ15HK11B · NAICS 541712 | National Aeronautics and Space Administration | July 28, 2015 – — | $12.3M | View on USAspending |
Parent company
Kbr, INC. (UEI VJ3XVZC76HT9)
Other UEIs under this parent
- Kbr Wyle Services, LLC — UEI HYBLSJAMM2F4
- Kbr Wyle Services, LLC — UEI L693MQDFLKD1
- Kbr Wyle Services, LLC — UEI VM45UTL9JTH1
- Kbr Services, LLC — UEI YSQMHRS4HSC5
Similar contractors
- Sigmatech INC — $541.7M, Huntsville, AL
- Astrion Group, LLC — $551.4M, Huntsville, AL
- Sumaria Systems, LLC — $456.9M, Beavercreek, OH
- Integration Innovation INC — $305.1M, Huntsville, AL
- University of Texas at Austin — $715.5M, Austin, TX
- Arctic Slope Technical Services, INC. — $274.8M, Beltsville, MD
- Social & Scientific Systems, INC. — $246.4M, Silver Spring, MD
- Excet, LLC — $245.8M, Lexington Park, MD
What the numbers show
No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Net obligations for FY2026 were negative (-$156K): de-obligations on existing contracts exceeded new obligations that fiscal year.
Obligations decreased from $37.6M in FY2024 to $6.4M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.