Rv Global Solutions INC.

UEI SYKMD2LAXJN5 CAGE 6TC84 Active Trenton, NJ

Small Business · Data through September 10, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$2.0M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$8.3M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
68
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $1,589,362FY2022: $3,677,729FY2023: $4,122,229FY2024: $2,710,465FY2025: $3,599,598FY2026: $2,039,414
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$2.0M
FY2025$3.6M
FY2024$2.7M
FY2023$4.1M
FY2022$3.7M
FY2021$1.6M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$10.0M56.6%
Consumer Product Safety Commission$3.3M18.6%
Department of the Treasury$1.8M9.9%
Department of Justice$811K4.6%
Department of Commerce$446K2.5%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$16.1M90.6%
Time and Materials$1.7M9.4%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$7.9M44.3%
8(a) Sole Source$7.6M43.1%
No Set Aside Used.$1.4M8%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$812K4.6%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
NJ$8.4M47.4%
MD$3.5M19.8%
NY$2.4M13.3%
DC$1.8M10%
Not specified$416K2.3%
UT$340K1.9%
CO$268K1.5%
HI$156K0.9%
CA$132K0.7%
VA$89K0.5%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
2032H522P00115 · NAICS 541513Department of the TreasurySeptember 30, 2022 – September 29, 2023$988KView on USAspending
61320622P0020 · NAICS 541513Consumer Product Safety CommissionJuly 1, 2022 – June 30, 2025$879KView on USAspending
61320622P0020 · NAICS 541513Consumer Product Safety CommissionJuly 1, 2022 – June 30, 2024$862KView on USAspending
61320622P0020 · NAICS 541513Consumer Product Safety CommissionJuly 1, 2022 – June 30, 2023$844KView on USAspending
2032H522P00115 · NAICS 541513Department of the TreasurySeptember 30, 2022 – September 29, 2023$771KView on USAspending
61320622P0020 · NAICS 541513Consumer Product Safety CommissionJuly 1, 2022 – June 30, 2026$645KView on USAspending
N4008526F0690 · NAICS 561730Department of DefenseApril 17, 2026 – March 31, 2027$641KView on USAspending
N4008525F5022 · NAICS 561730Department of DefenseApril 1, 2025 – March 31, 2026$614KView on USAspending
N4008524F4857 · NAICS 561730Department of DefenseApril 1, 2024 – March 31, 2025$600KView on USAspending
N4008523F4936 · NAICS 561730Department of DefenseMarch 31, 2023 – March 31, 2024$574KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

48% of obligations on file ($8.5M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $3.6M in FY2025 to $2.0M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.