Hawk Contracting Group LLC

UEI TRKLML6DKAH8 CAGE 4THR3 Active Montrose, CO

Small Business · Data through September 29, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$30.5M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$57.1M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
32
Top agency
Department of Veterans Affairs

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $14,398,563FY2022: $16,432,864FY2023: $4,316,076FY2024: $6,353,717FY2025: $20,303,506FY2026: $30,454,373
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$30.5M
FY2025$20.3M
FY2024$6.4M
FY2023$4.3M
FY2022$16.4M
FY2021$14.4M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
Y1DA — Construction of Hospitals and Infirmaries$31.9M34.5%
Z2DA — Repair Or Alteration of Hospitals and Infirmaries$17.6M19.1%
Y1JZ — Construction of Miscellaneous Buildings$17.5M19%
N041 — Installation of Equipment- Refrigeration, Air Conditioning, and Air Circulating Equipment$6.2M6.7%
Y1PZ — Construction of Other Non-Building Facilities$5.8M6.3%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$92.3M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business Set-Aside$73.6M79.8%
Not Specified$11.9M12.9%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$6.4M7%
No Set Aside Used.$313K0.3%
Sdvosb Sole Source$20K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
CO$34.4M37.3%
CA$30.0M32.5%
HI$27.9M30.3%
Not specified$2K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
36C77626C0013 · NAICS 236220Department of Veterans AffairsFebruary 11, 2026 – August 5, 2027$16.0MView on USAspending
36C26122N0538 · NAICS 236220Department of Veterans AffairsJuly 1, 2022 – October 12, 2023$8.7MView on USAspending
36C77625C0106 · NAICS 236220Department of Veterans AffairsOctober 15, 2025 – October 15, 2027$6.6MView on USAspending
36C26122N0736 · NAICS 236220Department of Veterans AffairsOctober 21, 2022 – July 18, 2023$5.9MView on USAspending
140P2021C0080 · NAICS 237990Department of the InteriorNovember 3, 2021 – September 3, 2022$5.8MView on USAspending
36C26125N0597 · NAICS 236220Department of Veterans AffairsAugust 8, 2025 – October 27, 2027$5.3MView on USAspending
36C26126C0047 · NAICS 236220Department of Veterans AffairsAugust 3, 2026 – July 29, 2027$5.1MView on USAspending
36C26125N0207 · NAICS 236220Department of Veterans AffairsNovember 21, 2024 – August 18, 2025$4.8MView on USAspending
36C26126N0221 · NAICS 236220Department of Veterans AffairsDecember 10, 2025 – September 20, 2026$4.2MView on USAspending
36C25924C0081 · NAICS 236220Department of Veterans AffairsNovember 12, 2024 – November 12, 2025$3.6MView on USAspending

Parent company

Hawk Contracting Group LLC (UEI LD8GYM71Q7L3)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

91% of this contractor's obligations on file ($83.7M of $92.3M) came from a single agency, Department of Veterans Affairs.

87% of obligations on file ($80.1M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $20.3M in FY2025 to $30.5M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.