Gfs Supply & Services COMPANY, INC.

UEI TRKLSHEHX274 CAGE 7NNQ5 Active East Hanover, NJ

Small Business · Data through September 28, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$1.8M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$8.8M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
183
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $5,829,180FY2022: $2,721,990FY2023: $4,424,484FY2024: $4,390,420FY2025: $2,568,051FY2026: $1,828,260
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$1.8M
FY2025$2.6M
FY2024$4.4M
FY2023$4.4M
FY2022$2.7M
FY2021$5.8M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$16.3M75%
Department of Homeland Security$1.8M8.4%
Department of the Interior$848K3.9%
Department of Justice$758K3.5%
Department of Agriculture$737K3.4%
PSC codeObligationsShare
6650 — Optical Instruments, Test Equipment, Components and Accessories$1.7M7.7%
3419 — Miscellaneous Machine Tools$1.6M7.2%
6640 — Laboratory Equipment and Supplies$859K3.9%
4140 — Fans, Air Circulators, and Blower Equipment$837K3.8%
2090 — Miscellaneous Ship and Marine Equipment$485K2.2%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$21.8M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Small Business Set Aside - Total$14.7M67.6%
No Set Aside Used.$5.5M25.5%
Not Specified$1.5M6.9%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
NJ$11.9M54.9%
OK$1.3M6%
MD$840K3.9%
CA$839K3.9%
VA$585K2.7%
AZ$533K2.5%
TX$525K2.4%
GA$464K2.1%
AL$445K2%
Not specified$426K2%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W9098S21P0105 · NAICS 333517Department of DefenseJune 29, 2021 – December 29, 2021$798KView on USAspending
N6426724F4515 · NAICS 333314Department of DefenseAugust 16, 2024 – October 30, 2025$740KView on USAspending
W911PT20P0218 · NAICS 333517Department of DefenseSeptember 21, 2020 – May 28, 2021$649KView on USAspending
6973GH25P03568 · NAICS 334419Department of TransportationSeptember 24, 2025 – July 31, 2026$600KView on USAspending
SPMYM225P2388 · NAICS 335312Department of DefenseSeptember 2, 2025 – September 30, 2025$410KView on USAspending
N6426723F4025 · NAICS 333314Department of DefenseJune 13, 2023 – September 18, 2023$329KView on USAspending
W911SD22P0071 · NAICS 339920Department of DefenseMay 25, 2022 – June 11, 2022$260KView on USAspending
FA664321P0003 · NAICS 334511Department of DefenseJune 21, 2021 – July 8, 2021$249KView on USAspending
W911RQ25P0017 · NAICS 333517Department of DefenseAugust 12, 2025 – August 21, 2025$243KView on USAspending
FA527024P0184 · NAICS 332710Department of DefenseSeptember 23, 2024 – July 20, 2025$220KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

68% of obligations on file ($14.7M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $2.6M in FY2025 to $1.8M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.