Phillips CORPORATION
UEI YFJ5M3N6EKY8 CAGE 3MPQ0 Active Hanover, MD
Small Business · Data through September 2, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $17.8M |
| FY2025 | $47.1M |
| FY2024 | $37.3M |
| FY2023 | $35.4M |
| FY2022 | $21.2M |
| FY2021 | $27.3M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $158.0M | 84.8% |
| General Services Administration | $14.3M | 7.7% |
| National Aeronautics and Space Administration | $3.2M | 1.7% |
| Department of Homeland Security | $2.3M | 1.2% |
| Department of Commerce | $1.7M | 0.9% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| J036 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Special Industry Machinery | $31.9M | 17.1% |
| 3416 — Lathes | $25.5M | 13.7% |
| 3417 — Milling Machines | $19.7M | 10.6% |
| 3408 — Machining Centers and Way-Type Machines | $10.0M | 5.4% |
| 3419 — Miscellaneous Machine Tools | $9.9M | 5.3% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $185.5M | 99.7% |
| Time and Materials | $402K | 0.2% |
| Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment | $249K | 0.1% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| No Set Aside Used. | $90.1M | 48.4% |
| Not Specified | $85.5M | 45.9% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $10.5M | 5.6% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Partial | $27K | 0% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| MD | $101.5M | 54.5% |
| VA | $33.3M | 17.9% |
| IL | $5.0M | 2.7% |
| CA | $4.8M | 2.6% |
| Not specified | $3.9M | 2.1% |
| TX | $3.8M | 2.1% |
| GA | $3.2M | 1.7% |
| NC | $3.0M | 1.6% |
| MI | $3.0M | 1.6% |
| NJ | $2.1M | 1.1% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W9098S21F0106 · NAICS 333517 | Department of Defense | April 30, 2021 – August 3, 2022 | $6.3M | View on USAspending |
| N4215826FSM01 · NAICS 811310 | Department of Defense | January 27, 2026 – January 26, 2027 | $6.2M | View on USAspending |
| N4215825FSM04 · NAICS 811310 | Department of Defense | January 27, 2025 – January 26, 2026 | $6.0M | View on USAspending |
| N4215824FSM07 · NAICS 811310 | Department of Defense | January 27, 2024 – January 26, 2025 | $5.8M | View on USAspending |
| 47QSWC25P0038 · NAICS 333994 | General Services Administration | September 26, 2025 – September 28, 2026 | $5.3M | View on USAspending |
| 47QSWC25P0032 · NAICS 333517 | General Services Administration | September 11, 2025 – September 14, 2026 | $4.8M | View on USAspending |
| W9098S22F0012 · NAICS 333517 | Department of Defense | December 16, 2021 – May 1, 2023 | $4.1M | View on USAspending |
| SPE4A824P0002 · NAICS 333517 | Department of Defense | October 17, 2023 – July 19, 2024 | $3.9M | View on USAspending |
| N0016725F1138 · NAICS 811310 | Department of Defense | September 4, 2025 – September 3, 2026 | $3.8M | View on USAspending |
| SPE4A824P0008 · NAICS 333517 | Department of Defense | November 29, 2023 – April 2, 2025 | $3.0M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Hartech Group LLC — $157.0M, Tarpon Springs, FL
What the numbers show
85% of this contractor's obligations on file ($158.0M of $186.2M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
6% of obligations on file ($10.5M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $37.3M in FY2024 to $47.1M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.