World Fuel Services, INC.
UEI TXMSB8V6AV93 CAGE 01JJ0 Active Miami, FL
Other Than Small Business · Data through June 6, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $26.0M |
| FY2025 | $65.2M |
| FY2024 | $72.3M |
| FY2023 | $68.8M |
| FY2022 | $58.3M |
| FY2021 | $27.5M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $317.2M | 99.7% |
| Department of Veterans Affairs | $873K | 0.3% |
| Department of the Interior | $59K | 0% |
| Department of Justice | $46K | 0% |
| General Services Administration | $0 | 0% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 324110 — Petroleum Refineries | $317.1M | 99.7% |
| 221210 — Natural Gas Distribution | $894K | 0.3% |
| 324191 — Petroleum Lubricating Oil and Grease Manufacturing | $84K | 0% |
| 424720 — Petroleum and Petroleum Products Merchant Wholesalers (except Bulk Stations and Terminals) | $46K | 0% |
| 211130 — Natural Gas Extraction | $9K | 0% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 9140 — Fuel Oils | $160.3M | 50.4% |
| 9130 — Liquid Propellants and Fuels, Petroleum Base | $156.9M | 49.3% |
| S111 — Utilities- Gas | $873K | 0.3% |
| 9150 — Oils and Greases: Cutting, Lubricating, and Hydraulic | $69K | 0% |
| L019 — Technical Representative- Ships, Small Craft, Pontoons, and Floating Docks | $21K | 0% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment | $223.5M | 70.2% |
| Firm Fixed Price | $94.7M | 29.8% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $229.0M | 72% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $89.1M | 28% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $24K | 0% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| FL | $239.0M | 75.1% |
| Not specified | $41.2M | 13% |
| OR | $19.0M | 6% |
| MD | $7.1M | 2.2% |
| WA | $6.3M | 2% |
| NJ | $4.1M | 1.3% |
| IA | $873K | 0.3% |
| PA | $211K | 0.1% |
| NY | $189K | 0.1% |
| VA | $99K | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE60623P3387 · NAICS 324110 | Department of Defense | September 8, 2023 – September 19, 2023 | $4.1M | View on USAspending |
| SPE60622P3412 · NAICS 324110 | Department of Defense | September 20, 2022 – September 28, 2022 | $4.0M | View on USAspending |
| SPE60524FZF5C · NAICS 324110 | Department of Defense | August 7, 2024 – August 13, 2024 | $2.0M | View on USAspending |
| SPE60623P3385 · NAICS 324110 | Department of Defense | September 5, 2023 – September 8, 2023 | $2.0M | View on USAspending |
| SPE60622P3388 · NAICS 324110 | Department of Defense | September 7, 2022 – September 9, 2022 | $2.0M | View on USAspending |
| SPE60624P3114 · NAICS 324110 | Department of Defense | December 27, 2023 – January 7, 2024 | $2.0M | View on USAspending |
| SPE60826FA427 · NAICS 324110 | Department of Defense | March 20, 2026 – March 20, 2026 | $1.9M | View on USAspending |
| SPE60725P0018 · NAICS 324110 | Department of Defense | September 26, 2025 – September 26, 2025 | $1.8M | View on USAspending |
| SPE60824FA453 · NAICS 324110 | Department of Defense | March 21, 2024 – March 21, 2024 | $1.7M | View on USAspending |
| SPE60622P3194 · NAICS 324110 | Department of Defense | April 20, 2022 – April 23, 2022 | $1.6M | View on USAspending |
Parent company
World Fuel Services CORP (UEI Q37XZK3KNK94)
Other UEIs under this parent
- World Fuel Services (singapore) Pte LTD — UEI KKSMJ8L9EUS4
Similar contractors
- Epic Aviation, LLC — $317.3M, Salem, OR
- Hermes Consolidated LLC — $256.3M, Houston, TX
- Bp Products North America INC. — $393.0M, Chicago, IL
- Cosmo Oil Marketing CO., LTD. — $237.5M
- United Capital Investments Group — $235.5M
- Petroleum Traders CORP — $233.0M, Fort Wayne, IN
- Brz Investment & Consulting LLC — $226.9M, Boynton Beach, FL
- Clipper Oil, INC. — $224.1M, San Diego, CA
What the numbers show
100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($317.2M of $318.1M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
0% of obligations on file ($24K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $72.3M in FY2024 to $65.2M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.