Aleut O&M Services, LLC

UEI UDSFEA2BSHB6 CAGE 6Q989 Active Colorado Springs, CO

Small Business · Data through May 29, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$30.2M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$93.9M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
582
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $25,768,484FY2022: $24,170,496FY2023: $26,896,296FY2024: $36,813,397FY2025: $30,202,072FY2026: $24,001,482
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$24.0M
FY2025$30.2M
FY2024$36.8M
FY2023$26.9M
FY2022$24.2M
FY2021$25.8M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$166.4M99.1%
General Services Administration$1.5M0.9%
Department of Homeland Security-$17K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
M1AZ — Operation of Other Administrative Facilities and Service Buildings$127.7M76.1%
S216 — Housekeeping- Facilities Operations Support$33.6M20%
Z2JZ — Repair Or Alteration of Miscellaneous Buildings$2.5M1.5%
Y1JZ — Construction of Miscellaneous Buildings$2.3M1.4%
Z2AA — Repair Or Alteration of Office Buildings$1.5M0.9%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$167.9M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$132.8M79.1%
No Set Aside Used.$33.6M20%
8(a) Sole Source$1.4M0.9%
8a Competed$7K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$161.5M96.2%
AK$4.8M2.9%
CA$1.5M0.9%
MD$177K0.1%
Not specified$7K0%
WV-$17K0%
CO-$142K-0.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W5168W25CA003 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseJune 21, 2025 – March 31, 2026$9.0MView on USAspending
W91QV125F0099 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseDecember 18, 2024 – June 20, 2025$6.2MView on USAspending
W91QV122F0479 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseSeptember 20, 2022 – September 20, 2023$6.1MView on USAspending
W5168W25CA003 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseJune 21, 2025 – March 31, 2026$4.9MView on USAspending
W5168W25CA003 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseJune 21, 2025 – March 31, 2026$4.5MView on USAspending
W5168W25CA003 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseJune 21, 2025 – June 30, 2026$4.5MView on USAspending
W91QV124F0166 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseMarch 28, 2024 – December 20, 2024$4.2MView on USAspending
W91QV124F0166 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseMarch 28, 2024 – December 20, 2024$4.2MView on USAspending
W91QV125F0099 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseDecember 18, 2024 – June 20, 2025$4.2MView on USAspending
W91QV124F0166 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseMarch 28, 2024 – December 20, 2024$4.2MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

99% of this contractor's obligations on file ($166.4M of $167.9M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

1% of obligations on file ($1.5M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $36.8M in FY2024 to $30.2M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.