Ip-Plus Consulting, INC.

UEI UKA9K7U41MM8 CAGE 1WW73 Active Columbia, MD

Small Business · Data through August 31, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$3.1M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$19.8M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
24
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $3,270,551FY2022: $6,843,240FY2023: $5,228,688FY2024: $5,497,930FY2025: $11,207,216FY2026: $3,112,826
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$3.1M
FY2025$11.2M
FY2024$5.5M
FY2023$5.2M
FY2022$6.8M
FY2021$3.3M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$32.8M93.2%
Nuclear Regulatory Commission$2.4M6.8%
General Services Administration$3K0%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$34.8M99%
Time and Materials$360K1%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$30.4M86.6%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$4.7M13.4%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$28.1M79.9%
DC$7.1M20.2%
Not specified$3K0%
PA-$1K0%
GA-$2K0%
MD-$47K-0.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
SP470922F0008 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseOctober 20, 2021 – October 26, 2023$3.0MView on USAspending
SP470922F0008 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseOctober 20, 2021 – October 26, 2022$2.9MView on USAspending
SP470923F0077 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2023 – September 30, 2025$2.0MView on USAspending
SP470923F0077 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2023 – September 30, 2024$2.0MView on USAspending
SP470922F0005 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseDecember 1, 2021 – November 30, 2022$1.8MView on USAspending
SP470923F0060 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseSeptember 1, 2023 – August 31, 2026$1.5MView on USAspending
SP470923F0060 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseSeptember 1, 2023 – August 31, 2025$1.5MView on USAspending
SP470923F0060 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseSeptember 1, 2023 – August 31, 2024$1.5MView on USAspending
SP470920F0079 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseAugust 28, 2020 – August 31, 2023$1.5MView on USAspending
SP470920F0079 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseAugust 28, 2020 – August 31, 2022$1.5MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

93% of this contractor's obligations on file ($32.8M of $35.2M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

13% of obligations on file ($4.7M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $11.2M in FY2025 to $3.1M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.