Valor Network, INC.
UEI WMB4N3A54287 CAGE 4TXD1 Active Seaside Park, NJ
Small Business · Data through July 17, 2026
Obligations, FY2025
$20.5M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$51.0M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
200
Top agency
Department of Defense
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $27.8M |
| FY2025 | $20.5M |
| FY2024 | $15.8M |
| FY2023 | $14.8M |
| FY2022 | $13.9M |
| FY2021 | $9.5M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $75.5M | 73.9% |
| Department of Veterans Affairs | $15.5M | 15.2% |
| Department of Homeland Security | $9.2M | 9% |
| Department of Health and Human Services | $2.0M | 1.9% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 621512 — Diagnostic Imaging Centers | $87.9M | 86.1% |
| 621111 — Offices of Physicians (except Mental Health Specialists) | $10.6M | 10.4% |
| 621999 — All Other Miscellaneous Ambulatory Health Care Services | $2.8M | 2.7% |
| 812990 — All Other Personal Services | $528K | 0.5% |
| 622110 — General Medical and Surgical Hospitals | $269K | 0.3% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Q522 — Medical- Radiology | $96.5M | 94.5% |
| Q403 — Medical- Evaluation/screening | $1.8M | 1.8% |
| Q301 — Reference Laboratory Testing | $1.2M | 1.1% |
| Q509 — Family & Internal Medicine Services | $670K | 0.7% |
| Q999 — Medical- Other | $528K | 0.5% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $102.2M | 100% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $98.2M | 96.2% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $2.3M | 2.3% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $1.5M | 1.5% |
| Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business Set-Aside | $106K | 0.1% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| NJ | $15.8M | 15.5% |
| VA | $13.7M | 13.4% |
| NY | $12.2M | 12% |
| TX | $11.7M | 11.4% |
| NC | $6.8M | 6.6% |
| CA | $6.6M | 6.5% |
| GA | $6.3M | 6.1% |
| Not specified | $3.9M | 3.8% |
| FL | $2.8M | 2.7% |
| MD | $2.6M | 2.5% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C10G26N0060 · NAICS 621111 | Department of Veterans Affairs | July 6, 2026 – July 5, 2027 | $10.2M | View on USAspending |
| 70CDCR21FR0000053 · NAICS 621512 | Department of Homeland Security | August 16, 2021 – August 15, 2022 | $2.6M | View on USAspending |
| 70CDCR25FR0000089 · NAICS 621512 | Department of Homeland Security | August 16, 2025 – August 15, 2026 | $2.1M | View on USAspending |
| 70CDCR24FR0000041 · NAICS 621512 | Department of Homeland Security | August 16, 2024 – August 15, 2025 | $2.1M | View on USAspending |
| 70CDCR23FR0000046 · NAICS 621512 | Department of Homeland Security | August 16, 2023 – August 15, 2024 | $2.1M | View on USAspending |
| 70CDCR22FR0000043 · NAICS 621512 | Department of Homeland Security | August 16, 2022 – August 15, 2023 | $2.0M | View on USAspending |
| HT940626FE016 · NAICS 621512 | Department of Defense | January 31, 2026 – January 30, 2027 | $1.7M | View on USAspending |
| HT940625F0005 · NAICS 621512 | Department of Defense | January 31, 2025 – January 30, 2026 | $1.6M | View on USAspending |
| W91YTZ25FA105 · NAICS 621512 | Department of Defense | May 1, 2025 – April 2, 2026 | $1.5M | View on USAspending |
| W81K0022F0029 · NAICS 621512 | Department of Defense | February 1, 2022 – January 30, 2026 | $1.4M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Vetmed Group LLC — $116.1M, Delray Beach, FL
What the numbers show
2% of obligations on file ($1.6M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $15.8M in FY2024 to $20.5M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.