Pololei Solutions, LLC

UEI X5N8N687FBM3 CAGE 7Z0V4 Active Orlando, FL

Small Business · Data through September 17, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$19.7M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$66.6M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
44
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2022: $1,191,583FY2023: $3,639,040FY2024: $17,817,772FY2025: $29,109,503FY2026: $19,662,957
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$19.7M
FY2025$29.1M
FY2024$17.8M
FY2023$3.6M
FY2022$1.2M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$51.6M72.3%
Department of Health and Human Services$14.0M19.6%
Department of State$5.8M8.2%
General Services Administration$00%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$19.9M27.8%
R410 — Support- Professional: Program Evaluation/review/development$16.5M23%
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$14.6M20.4%
M1AZ — Operation of Other Administrative Facilities and Service Buildings$6.7M9.4%
R699 — Support- Administrative: Other$5.9M8.3%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$36.7M51.4%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$15.4M21.6%
Labor Hours$12.3M17.3%
Time and Materials$4.8M6.7%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$2.2M3%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
8(a) Sole Source$37.7M52.7%
Not Specified$31.6M44.2%
8a Competed$1.3M1.8%
No Set Aside Used.$882K1.2%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
FL$30.8M43.2%
MD$8.7M12.2%
PR$7.3M10.2%
HI$6.5M9.1%
CO$6.5M9%
VA$5.7M8%
DC$3.5M4.9%
Not specified$2.2M3%
GA$197K0.3%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N6134025F0144 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2025 – February 27, 2026$8.7MView on USAspending
M6785424C8009 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJanuary 15, 2024 – January 10, 2025$8.4MView on USAspending
19AQMM26F0726 · NAICS 541611Department of StateJune 23, 2026 – December 22, 2026$3.1MView on USAspending
N6134025F0144 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2025 – July 31, 2026$3.0MView on USAspending
M6785424C8009 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJanuary 15, 2024 – January 14, 2026$2.5MView on USAspending
N0018924CZ078 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseAugust 15, 2024 – March 14, 2026$2.4MView on USAspending
M6785424C8009 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJanuary 15, 2024 – January 14, 2027$2.2MView on USAspending
19AQMM26D0592 · NAICS 541611Department of StateJune 19, 2026 – —$2.2MView on USAspending
N0018924CZ078 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseAugust 15, 2024 – May 14, 2025$2.1MView on USAspending
75D30126F00018 · NAICS 541990Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 28, 2026 – September 27, 2027$1.6MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

55% of obligations on file ($39.0M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $29.1M in FY2025 to $19.7M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2022–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.