Miami Tribal Systems Integrators, LLC

UEI XBMKBMFHALD7 CAGE 8BSY3 Active Reston, VA

Small Business · Data through September 26, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$18.2M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$28.3M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
109
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $404,619FY2022: $3,570,712FY2023: $6,090,746FY2024: $5,119,560FY2025: $4,983,772FY2026: $18,227,095
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$18.2M
FY2025$5.0M
FY2024$5.1M
FY2023$6.1M
FY2022$3.6M
FY2021$405K

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
DC01 — It and Telecom - Data Center Support Services (labor)$15.4M40%
Z1ED — Maintenance of Ship Construction and Repair Facilities$6.1M15.9%
DG01 — It and Telecom - Network Support Services (labor)$4.6M12%
Z1FC — Maintenance of Troop Housing Facilities$4.3M11.3%
Z2AA — Repair Or Alteration of Office Buildings$1.6M4.2%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$38.4M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$20.7M53.9%
8(a) Sole Source$14.3M37.3%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$2.7M6.9%
8a Competed$434K1.1%
Indian Small Business Economic Enterprise$306K0.8%
Not Specified$5000%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$15.3M39.8%
GA$15.2M39.5%
MO$1.8M4.6%
OK$1.5M4%
IL$1.1M2.8%
IN$940K2.4%
PA$616K1.6%
MN$509K1.3%
VA$481K1.3%
NM$319K0.8%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA857526CB002 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseDecember 9, 2025 – December 8, 2026$15.3MView on USAspending
N6945023C0071 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 14, 2023 – September 4, 2025$4.3MView on USAspending
N6945025C1062 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 24, 2025 – January 18, 2027$3.4MView on USAspending
N6945022C0050 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseAugust 25, 2022 – August 25, 2023$2.4MView on USAspending
N6945024C0086 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 13, 2024 – September 15, 2025$1.6MView on USAspending
N6945024C0086 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 13, 2024 – September 15, 2025$1.6MView on USAspending
75H71126C00004 · NAICS 238210Department of Health and Human ServicesMarch 20, 2026 – April 24, 2026$1.3MView on USAspending
70RFP426PE5000003 · NAICS 561612Department of Homeland SecurityJuly 17, 2026 – October 15, 2026$668KView on USAspending
70RFP424PE6000001 · NAICS 561621Department of Homeland SecurityOctober 1, 2024 – September 30, 2029$619KView on USAspending
HS002124CE006 · NAICS 238210Department of DefenseSeptember 24, 2024 – September 29, 2025$548KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

46% of obligations on file ($17.7M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $5.0M in FY2025 to $18.2M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.