Gemini Industries INC.

UEI XZK5LWWBFMY1 CAGE 0BAX9 Active Burlington, MA

Small Business · Data through September 15, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$29.8M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$112.5M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
29
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $26,976,432FY2022: $35,972,022FY2023: $44,367,251FY2024: $37,752,135FY2025: $44,997,056FY2026: $29,776,135
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$29.8M
FY2025$45.0M
FY2024$37.8M
FY2023$44.4M
FY2022$36.0M
FY2021$27.0M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Labor Hours$128.7M58.5%
Firm Fixed Price$85.8M39%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$3.4M1.5%
Time and Materials$1.9M0.9%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$8K0%
Cost No Fee-$00%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$207.2M94.2%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$12.7M5.8%
No Set Aside Used.$3K0%
Women Owned Small Business$3K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
DC$94.7M43.1%
VA$69.5M31.6%
FL$48.6M22.1%
CA$3.7M1.7%
MA$3.7M1.7%
NC$380K0.2%
Not specified$8K0%
AL$5000%
MD-$93K0%
GA-$663K-0.3%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA714624F0028 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2024 – February 28, 2026$22.0MView on USAspending
FA714624F0028 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2024 – February 28, 2027$19.3MView on USAspending
FA714622FB013 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 17, 2022 – September 30, 2023$15.3MView on USAspending
FA714622FB013 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 17, 2022 – March 30, 2024$10.1MView on USAspending
FA481420F0137 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseAugust 21, 2020 – August 20, 2025$7.2MView on USAspending
FA481420F0137 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseAugust 21, 2020 – August 20, 2025$7.0MView on USAspending
FA714624F0028 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2024 – April 1, 2025$7.0MView on USAspending
FA714622FB013 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 17, 2022 – October 31, 2024$6.8MView on USAspending
FA481420F0137 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseAugust 21, 2020 – August 20, 2022$6.8MView on USAspending
FA481420F0137 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseAugust 21, 2020 – August 20, 2023$6.8MView on USAspending

Parent company

Gemini Industries INC. (UEI PJYVJ2LF9BE9)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

86% of this contractor's obligations on file ($188.2M of $219.8M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

6% of obligations on file ($12.7M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $45.0M in FY2025 to $29.8M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.