United Parcel Service CO.

UEI YF8QFWJLNBV8 CAGE 0FAG6 Active Louisville, KY

Other Than Small Business · Data through October 2, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$130.4M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$673.4M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
2,336
Top agency
Department of Veterans Affairs

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $267,371,798FY2022: $238,142,018FY2023: $230,350,229FY2024: $344,953,906FY2025: $198,028,801FY2026: $130,377,318FY2027: $30,718,761
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2027 (partial year)$30.7M
FY2026$130.4M
FY2025$198.0M
FY2024$345.0M
FY2023$230.4M
FY2022$238.1M
FY2021$267.4M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Veterans Affairs$656.2M45.6%
Department of Defense$621.9M43.2%
Department of the Treasury$74.8M5.2%
Social Security Administration$41.9M2.9%
Department of Agriculture$13.5M0.9%
PSC codeObligationsShare
V111 — Transportation/travel/relocation- Transportation: Air Freight$749.9M52.1%
V112 — Transportation/travel/relocation- Transportation: Motor Freight$316.7M22%
R604 — Support- Administrative: Mailing/distribution$239.2M16.6%
R602 — Support- Administrative: Courier/messenger$70.8M4.9%
V119 — Transportation/travel/relocation- Transportation: Other$41.0M2.8%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$1.43B99.5%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$4.2M0.3%
Time and Materials$1.9M0.1%
Fixed Price Redetermination$600K0%
Fixed Price Award Fee-$69K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$1.44B100%
No Set Aside Used.-$302K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
KY$696.1M48.3%
KS$167.7M11.6%
IL$100.8M7%
SC$43.8M3%
AZ$36.5M2.5%
Not specified$34.6M2.4%
FL$30.2M2.1%
TN$29.2M2%
TX$28.4M2%
PR$27.4M1.9%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
HTC71124F7126 · NAICS 492110Department of DefenseApril 1, 2023 – April 30, 2023$26.3MView on USAspending
36C77024F0003 · NAICS 492110Department of Veterans AffairsOctober 1, 2023 – September 30, 2024$23.8MView on USAspending
HTC71124F7140 · NAICS 492110Department of DefenseJuly 1, 2023 – July 31, 2023$23.6MView on USAspending
HTC71124F7131 · NAICS 492110Department of DefenseMay 1, 2023 – May 31, 2023$22.7MView on USAspending
36C77023F0047 · NAICS 492110Department of Veterans AffairsApril 1, 2023 – October 1, 2023$20.0MView on USAspending
HTC71124F7820 · NAICS 492110Department of DefenseJune 1, 2024 – June 30, 2024$19.8MView on USAspending
36S79724F0001 · NAICS 492110Department of Veterans AffairsOctober 1, 2023 – September 30, 2026$18.4MView on USAspending
36S79724F0001 · NAICS 492110Department of Veterans AffairsOctober 1, 2023 – September 30, 2025$17.6MView on USAspending
HTC71122F9340 · NAICS 492110Department of DefenseMay 31, 2022 – May 31, 2022$17.4MView on USAspending
HTC71124F7530 · NAICS 492110Department of DefenseJanuary 1, 2024 – January 31, 2024$17.3MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $198.0M in FY2025 to $130.4M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2027, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.