Zoll Medical CORPORATION
UEI YNFJYW1DZ9T3 CAGE 0UJ27 Active Chelmsford, MA
Other Than Small Business · Data through September 2, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $40.9M |
| FY2025 | $68.6M |
| FY2024 | $63.9M |
| FY2023 | $80.4M |
| FY2022 | $91.2M |
| FY2021 | $59.1M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $395.8M | 97.9% |
| Department of Veterans Affairs | $6.8M | 1.7% |
| Department of Homeland Security | $413K | 0.1% |
| Department of State | $378K | 0.1% |
| Department of Health and Human Services | $321K | 0.1% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 6525 — Imaging Equipment and Supplies: Medical, Dental, Veterinary | $367.8M | 91% |
| 6515 — Medical and Surgical Instruments, Equipment, and Supplies | $19.4M | 4.8% |
| 6505 — Drugs and Biologicals | $15.6M | 3.9% |
| J065 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Medical, Dental, and Veterinary Equipment and Supplies | $564K | 0.1% |
| 6140 — Batteries, Rechargeable | $206K | 0.1% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment | $267.6M | 66.2% |
| Firm Fixed Price | $136.4M | 33.8% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $391.1M | 96.8% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $12.9M | 3.2% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $54K | 0% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| MA | $399.0M | 98.7% |
| TX | $1.3M | 0.3% |
| Not specified | $1.2M | 0.3% |
| AZ | $353K | 0.1% |
| FL | $332K | 0.1% |
| PA | $295K | 0.1% |
| CA | $229K | 0.1% |
| AK | $215K | 0.1% |
| UT | $164K | 0% |
| MO | $122K | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE2D323F252M · NAICS 423450 | Department of Defense | September 27, 2023 – October 2, 2023 | $6.1M | View on USAspending |
| SPE2D522F4249 · NAICS 423450 | Department of Defense | January 11, 2022 – August 9, 2022 | $4.8M | View on USAspending |
| SPE2D322F5687 · NAICS 423450 | Department of Defense | January 11, 2022 – January 14, 2022 | $4.7M | View on USAspending |
| SPE2D322F7019 · NAICS 423450 | Department of Defense | January 26, 2022 – January 31, 2022 | $4.7M | View on USAspending |
| SPE2D122F0372 · NAICS 423450 | Department of Defense | September 28, 2022 – September 27, 2023 | $4.6M | View on USAspending |
| SPE2D124F0381 · NAICS 339112 | Department of Defense | September 20, 2024 – September 19, 2025 | $4.6M | View on USAspending |
| SPE2D122F0338 · NAICS 423450 | Department of Defense | September 12, 2022 – February 16, 2023 | $3.3M | View on USAspending |
| SPE2D322F379M · NAICS 423450 | Department of Defense | August 5, 2022 – August 10, 2022 | $3.2M | View on USAspending |
| SPE2D323F2393 · NAICS 423450 | Department of Defense | December 28, 2022 – January 3, 2023 | $3.2M | View on USAspending |
| SPE2D322F279X · NAICS 423450 | Department of Defense | July 1, 2022 – July 6, 2022 | $3.2M | View on USAspending |
Parent company
Asahi Kasei CORPORATION (UEI JASUAUM4NXM8)
Similar contractors
- Veterans Healthcare Supply Solutions, INC — $393.4M, Jacksonville, FL
- Alliant Enterprises, LLC — $369.6M, Grand Rapids, MI
- Arthrex INC — $360.4M, Naples, FL
- Howmedica Osteonics CORP — $356.6M, Mahwah, NJ
- Johnson & Johnson Health Care Systems INC. — $325.0M, Piscataway, NJ
- Canon Medical Systems Usa, INC — $318.9M, Tustin, CA
- Beacon Point Associates LLC — $516.4M, Cape Coral, FL
- Fisher Scientific COMPANY L.L.C. — $285.4M, Pittsburgh, PA
What the numbers show
98% of this contractor's obligations on file ($395.8M of $404.1M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
0% of obligations on file ($54K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $63.9M in FY2024 to $68.6M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.