Aktarius LLC

UEI ZE98MPEDJD37 CAGE 5UV89 Active Panama City, FL

Small Business · Data through October 2, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$44.2M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$326.1M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
304
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $32,684,307FY2022: $71,294,924FY2023: $91,112,801FY2024: $197,074,422FY2025: $84,795,016FY2026: $44,229,037FY2027: $28,999
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2027 (partial year)$29K
FY2026$44.2M
FY2025$84.8M
FY2024$197.1M
FY2023$91.1M
FY2022$71.3M
FY2021$32.7M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$490.4M94.1%
Department of Commerce$15.8M3%
Environmental Protection Agency$6.0M1.2%
Department of Homeland Security$5.2M1%
Department of Justice$2.5M0.5%
PSC codeObligationsShare
DH01 — It and Telecom - Platform Support Services: Database, Mainframe, Middleware (labor)$146.6M28.1%
Y1NZ — Construction of Other Utilities$95.3M18.3%
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$63.9M12.3%
J041 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Refrigeration, Air Conditioning, and Air Circulating Equipment$39.9M7.7%
Z2EC — Repair Or Alteration of Production Buildings$20.8M4%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$505.7M97%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$13.8M2.7%
Fixed Price Award Fee$1.5M0.3%
Labor Hours$198K0%
Fixed Price Level of Effort$2K0%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$2K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
8(a) Sole Source$321.5M61.7%
Not Specified$151.2M29%
8a Competed$23.0M4.4%
No Set Aside Used.$20.8M4%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$4.7M0.9%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
HI$173.3M33.3%
TX$112.0M21.5%
FL$78.2M15%
CA$53.8M10.3%
GA$40.7M7.8%
VA$16.7M3.2%
IL$15.5M3%
MD$7.1M1.4%
MO$6.5M1.3%
Not specified$6.4M1.2%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W9128A24C0007 · NAICS 237990Department of DefenseApril 11, 2024 – October 28, 2024$48.5MView on USAspending
W9128A24C0007 · NAICS 237990Department of DefenseApril 11, 2024 – October 28, 2024$45.0MView on USAspending
W912DY23C0002 · NAICS 541513Department of DefenseFebruary 1, 2023 – January 31, 2025$30.7MView on USAspending
W912DY23C0002 · NAICS 541513Department of DefenseFebruary 1, 2023 – January 31, 2024$29.0MView on USAspending
N6945022C0056 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 21, 2022 – February 18, 2025$20.8MView on USAspending
W912DY21C0025 · NAICS 541513Department of DefenseMarch 31, 2021 – March 31, 2022$20.6MView on USAspending
W912DY23C0002 · NAICS 541513Department of DefenseFebruary 1, 2023 – January 31, 2026$15.4MView on USAspending
W912DY23C0002 · NAICS 541513Department of DefenseFebruary 1, 2023 – July 31, 2025$15.0MView on USAspending
W912DY26CA007 · NAICS 541513Department of DefenseFebruary 1, 2026 – January 31, 2027$14.8MView on USAspending
W912DY21C0025 · NAICS 541513Department of DefenseMarch 31, 2021 – July 31, 2022$13.1MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

94% of this contractor's obligations on file ($490.4M of $521.2M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

67% of obligations on file ($349.2M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $84.8M in FY2025 to $44.2M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2027, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.