Kiliuda Consulting, LLC

UEI C17QJNVQ1H56 CAGE 69DN7 Active Anchorage, AK

Small Business · Data through September 24, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$7.3M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$27.7M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
75
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $3,506,399FY2022: $6,376,535FY2023: $14,681,183FY2024: $12,738,941FY2025: $7,737,785FY2026: $7,265,622
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$7.3M
FY2025$7.7M
FY2024$12.7M
FY2023$14.7M
FY2022$6.4M
FY2021$3.5M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$33.6M64.3%
Labor Hours$15.1M28.9%
Time and Materials$3.5M6.7%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$20.7M39.6%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$12.5M23.9%
No Set Aside Used.$5.8M11.2%
Indian Small Business Economic Enterprise$5.1M9.7%
8(a) Sole Source$4.6M8.9%
8a Competed$3.5M6.8%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
FL$14.9M28.4%
AK$13.3M25.4%
DC$9.9M18.9%
NM$5.8M11.1%
MD$4.5M8.5%
VA$3.8M7.3%
PA$522K1%
Not specified$3K0%
TX-$407K-0.8%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
75N91025F00009 · NAICS 541611Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 22, 2025 – September 21, 2027$4.0MView on USAspending
75N91025F00009 · NAICS 541611Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 22, 2025 – September 21, 2026$3.9MView on USAspending
N6133125F0042 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseFebruary 24, 2025 – February 23, 2026$3.6MView on USAspending
N6133124F0032 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseFebruary 24, 2024 – February 23, 2025$3.2MView on USAspending
N0003022F4069 · NAICS 541612Department of DefenseAugust 18, 2022 – March 17, 2024$2.9MView on USAspending
N6133123F0029 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseFebruary 7, 2023 – February 23, 2024$2.8MView on USAspending
N0003024F4304 · NAICS 541612Department of DefenseMarch 18, 2024 – March 17, 2025$2.7MView on USAspending
N0003017C4001 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseJuly 1, 2017 – March 17, 2022$2.5MView on USAspending
N6133122F0044 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseFebruary 24, 2022 – February 23, 2023$2.3MView on USAspending
140A2323P0059 · NAICS 541611Department of the InteriorJanuary 6, 2023 – January 8, 2025$2.1MView on USAspending

Parent company

Kiliuda Consulting (UEI W9V3H4MDJ7R6)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

49% of obligations on file ($25.7M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $7.7M in FY2025 to $7.3M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.