The Red Gate Group LTD

UEI TMM8ZFBXP4V2 CAGE 4CSP3 Active Chantilly, VA

Small Business · Data through October 1, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$5.6M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$23.4M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
21
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $10,560,037FY2022: $11,096,842FY2023: $6,243,220FY2024: $11,107,382FY2025: $6,716,178FY2026: $5,581,811FY2027: $0
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2027 (partial year)$0
FY2026$5.6M
FY2025$6.7M
FY2024$11.1M
FY2023$6.2M
FY2022$11.1M
FY2021$10.6M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$40.4M78.8%
Labor Hours$10.9M21.2%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$8K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$50.7M98.8%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$625K1.2%
No Set Aside Used.$3K0%
Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business Set-Aside-$30K-0.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$25.5M49.6%
FL$23.9M46.6%
CO$1.1M2.2%
DC$819K1.6%
Not specified$8K0%
AL$5000%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA481421F0191 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseAugust 26, 2021 – August 31, 2025$5.0MView on USAspending
FA481421F0191 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseAugust 26, 2021 – August 31, 2024$5.0MView on USAspending
FA481421F0191 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseAugust 26, 2021 – August 31, 2023$4.7MView on USAspending
FA481421F0191 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseAugust 26, 2021 – August 31, 2022$4.5MView on USAspending
HQ003424F0732 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2024 – July 29, 2026$3.2MView on USAspending
HQ003424F0732 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2024 – July 29, 2027$2.9MView on USAspending
HQ003424F0732 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2024 – July 29, 2025$2.6MView on USAspending
FA481421F0191 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseAugust 26, 2021 – February 28, 2026$2.5MView on USAspending
36C10G21F0014 · NAICS 541611Department of Veterans AffairsDecember 18, 2020 – December 17, 2021$2.1MView on USAspending
HQ003420F0792 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseMay 20, 2020 – May 19, 2025$1.9MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

83% of this contractor's obligations on file ($42.8M of $51.3M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

1% of obligations on file ($595K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $6.7M in FY2025 to $5.6M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2027, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.