Aix Tech LLC

UEI CASLLXEHSN58 CAGE 9K8D4 Active Herndon, VA

Small Business · Data through September 1, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$34.7M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$42.8M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
21
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2024: $1,083,332FY2025: $7,064,608FY2026: $34,652,299
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$34.7M
FY2025$7.1M
FY2024$1.1M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$42.8M100%
General Services Administration$5K0%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$40.4M94.3%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$2.4M5.6%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$5K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$38.2M89.3%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$4.6M10.6%
8a Competed$3K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
TX$23.6M55.1%
VA$12.2M28.5%
FL$3.0M6.9%
CA$2.5M5.8%
OK$1.6M3.7%
Not specified$5K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
HT001526FE034 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseJune 15, 2026 – June 14, 2027$16.6MView on USAspending
SP470926F0064 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseJuly 1, 2026 – June 30, 2027$4.6MView on USAspending
HT001526FE037 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseJune 15, 2026 – June 14, 2027$3.9MView on USAspending
SP470925F0046 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseMay 15, 2025 – May 14, 2026$2.4MView on USAspending
HT001526FE035 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2026 – July 31, 2027$1.4MView on USAspending
HQ072722F0003 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseApril 1, 2022 – March 31, 2027$1.2MView on USAspending
HQ072722F0003 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseApril 1, 2022 – March 31, 2026$1.2MView on USAspending
SP470925F0046 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseMay 15, 2025 – November 14, 2026$1.2MView on USAspending
HT001526FE041 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseJune 15, 2026 – June 15, 2027$1.2MView on USAspending
HC102822F6420 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseMarch 1, 2022 – September 30, 2025$951KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($42.8M of $42.8M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

11% of obligations on file ($4.6M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $7.1M in FY2025 to $34.7M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2024–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.