AT&T CORP.

UEI CB61T5EE6T53 CAGE 3SCQ4 Active Oakton, VA

Other Than Small Business · Data through August 26, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$18.9M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$87.3M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
1,477
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $17,119,611FY2022: $25,571,713FY2023: $40,132,465FY2024: $28,240,044FY2025: $18,897,780FY2026: -$2,759,476
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)-$2.8M
FY2025$18.9M
FY2024$28.2M
FY2023$40.1M
FY2022$25.6M
FY2021$17.1M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
D304 — It and Telecom- Telecommunications and Transmission$83.4M65.6%
DG11 — It and Telecom - Network: Satellite Communications and Telecom Access Services$39.0M30.7%
DG11 — It and Telecom - Network - Telecom Access Services$1.2M0.9%
DG10 — It and Telecom - Network As a Service$703K0.6%
D316 — It and Telecom- Telecommunications Network Management$595K0.5%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$127.2M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$122.1M96%
No Set Aside Used.$5.1M4%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
HI$83.0M65.2%
VA$37.6M29.6%
CA$2.1M1.7%
Not specified$2.0M1.5%
OK$428K0.3%
AK$421K0.3%
TX$300K0.2%
NC$286K0.2%
LA$239K0.2%
NY$191K0.2%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
HC101917F0025 · NAICS 517110Department of DefenseJune 9, 2017 – June 8, 2024$12.7MView on USAspending
HC101917F0025 · NAICS 517110Department of DefenseJune 9, 2017 – June 8, 2022$12.6MView on USAspending
HC101917F0025 · NAICS 517110Department of DefenseJune 9, 2017 – June 8, 2025$11.0MView on USAspending
HC101917F0025 · NAICS 517110Department of DefenseJune 9, 2017 – September 30, 2023$10.0MView on USAspending
HC101917F0025 · NAICS 517110Department of DefenseJune 9, 2017 – September 29, 2021$9.4MView on USAspending
HC101917F0025 · NAICS 517110Department of DefenseJune 9, 2017 – June 8, 2025$8.1MView on USAspending
HC101917F0025 · NAICS 517110Department of DefenseJune 9, 2017 – June 8, 2023$7.1MView on USAspending
HC101917F0025 · NAICS 517110Department of DefenseJune 9, 2017 – September 29, 2021$6.4MView on USAspending
HC101917F0025 · NAICS 517110Department of DefenseJune 9, 2017 – June 8, 2024$4.6MView on USAspending
HC101917F0025 · NAICS 517110Department of DefenseJune 9, 2017 – September 30, 2025$4.2MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($126.9M of $127.2M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Net obligations for FY2026 were negative (-$2.8M): de-obligations on existing contracts exceeded new obligations that fiscal year.

Obligations decreased from $28.2M in FY2024 to $18.9M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.