Tyto Athene, LLC
UEI FUJBQFTWPPH6 CAGE 0TPR9 Active Herndon, VA
Other Than Small Business · Data through August 18, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $13.4M |
| FY2025 | $15.9M |
| FY2024 | $12.3M |
| FY2023 | $22.0M |
| FY2022 | $47.4M |
| FY2021 | $43.5M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $105.8M | 68.5% |
| Social Security Administration | $39.5M | 25.6% |
| Department of Transportation | $9.1M | 5.9% |
| National Aeronautics and Space Administration | $67K | 0% |
| General Services Administration | $35K | 0% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 517110 — Wired Telecommunications Carriers | $75.5M | 48.9% |
| 811213 — Communication Equipment Repair and Maintenance | $24.6M | 15.9% |
| 517111 — Wired Telecommunications Carriers | $22.6M | 14.7% |
| 541330 — Engineering Services | $21.6M | 14% |
| 517919 — All Other Telecommunications | $6.3M | 4.1% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| DG01 — It and Telecom - Network Support Services (labor) | $31.5M | 20.4% |
| J059 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Electrical and Electronic Equipment Components | $26.0M | 16.8% |
| 7010 — Information Technology Equipment System Configuration | $23.7M | 15.3% |
| 7C20 — It and Telecom - Data Center Products (hardware and Perpetual License Software) | $22.6M | 14.7% |
| R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical | $21.6M | 14% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $120.6M | 78.1% |
| Cost Plus Fixed Fee | $23.7M | 15.3% |
| Time and Materials | $10.1M | 6.5% |
| Fixed Price Award Fee | $40K | 0% |
| Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order) | $3K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $133.1M | 86.2% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $21.3M | 13.8% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| VA | $80.9M | 52.4% |
| Not specified | $23.7M | 15.4% |
| MD | $19.3M | 12.5% |
| CA | $11.1M | 7.2% |
| DC | $9.1M | 5.9% |
| HI | $3.8M | 2.5% |
| SC | $1.6M | 1% |
| NC | $1.2M | 0.8% |
| TX | $1.2M | 0.8% |
| WA | $841K | 0.5% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA821822F0021 · NAICS 517110 | Department of Defense | March 31, 2022 – March 30, 2023 | $6.4M | View on USAspending |
| BA02 · NAICS 517110 | Department of Defense | February 23, 2018 – February 19, 2023 | $6.1M | View on USAspending |
| BA02 · NAICS 517110 | Department of Defense | February 23, 2018 – September 13, 2023 | $5.8M | View on USAspending |
| FA821821F0018 · NAICS 517110 | Department of Defense | March 31, 2021 – March 30, 2022 | $5.4M | View on USAspending |
| BA02 · NAICS 517110 | Department of Defense | February 23, 2018 – September 30, 2023 | $5.2M | View on USAspending |
| 28321326FDS030032 · NAICS 517111 | Social Security Administration | February 6, 2026 – June 30, 2026 | $5.1M | View on USAspending |
| BA02 · NAICS 517110 | Department of Defense | February 23, 2018 – April 10, 2023 | $5.1M | View on USAspending |
| BA02 · NAICS 517110 | Department of Defense | February 23, 2018 – October 31, 2023 | $4.2M | View on USAspending |
| 28321324D00060004 · NAICS 517111 | Social Security Administration | December 18, 2023 – — | $3.8M | View on USAspending |
| FA821821F0017 · NAICS 517110 | Department of Defense | March 31, 2021 – March 30, 2022 | $3.4M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Granite Telecommunications, LLC — $134.0M, Quincy, MA
- Aoc Connect, LLC — $179.9M, Ashburn, VA
- AT&T CORP. — $127.2M, Oakton, VA
- 22nd Century Networks, INC. — $108.6M, Reston, VA
- Level 3 Communications, LLC — $201.8M, Broomfield, CO
- Mci Communications Services LLC — $84.1M, Ashburn, VA
- Manhattan Telecommunications CORPORATION LLC — $304.0M, New York, NY
- Telos CORPORATION — $336.7M, Ashburn, VA
What the numbers show
No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $12.3M in FY2024 to $15.9M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.