Sinoasia B&R Insurance COMPANY Joint Stock COMPANY

UEI CFAQWZT3YU94 CAGE SLJX5 Active Almaty

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 18, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$1.8M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$7.0M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
87
Top agency
Department of State

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2022: $733,186FY2023: $2,023,366FY2024: $2,706,671FY2025: $2,501,738FY2026: $1,752,872
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$1.8M
FY2025$2.5M
FY2024$2.7M
FY2023$2.0M
FY2022$733K

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of State$9.7M100%
PSC codeObligationsShare
G007 — Social- Government Health Insurance Programs$4.5M46.8%
Q201 — Medical- Managed Healthcare$2.4M24.6%
G009 — Social- Non-Government Insurance Programs$1.2M12.8%
G006 — Social- Government Life Insurance Programs$922K9.5%
G008 — Social- Government Insurance Programs: Other$489K5%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$9.5M97.4%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$249K2.6%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$9.7M100%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$9.7M100%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
19UZ8022F0179 · NAICS 524114Department of StateSeptember 22, 2022 – October 13, 2022$234KView on USAspending
19UZ8025F0102 · NAICS 524114Department of StateSeptember 16, 2025 – September 25, 2025$228KView on USAspending
19TX1024F0068 · NAICS 524114Department of StateMarch 14, 2024 – June 24, 2024$220KView on USAspending
19TX1023F0215 · NAICS 524114Department of StateSeptember 12, 2023 – December 30, 2023$218KView on USAspending
19TX1023F0106 · NAICS 524114Department of StateMarch 26, 2023 – July 1, 2023$203KView on USAspending
19TX1022F0187 · NAICS 524114Department of StateSeptember 25, 2022 – December 31, 2022$202KView on USAspending
19TX1025F0065 · NAICS 524114Department of StateMarch 5, 2025 – June 28, 2025$192KView on USAspending
19TX1024F0024 · NAICS 524114Department of StateNovember 24, 2023 – March 23, 2024$190KView on USAspending
19TX1025F0175 · NAICS 524114Department of StateSeptember 10, 2025 – December 27, 2025$178KView on USAspending
19TX1024F0122 · NAICS 524114Department of StateSeptember 12, 2024 – December 28, 2024$176KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($9.7M of $9.7M) came from a single agency, Department of State.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $2.5M in FY2025 to $1.8M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2022–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.