Metropolitan Life Insurance CO

UEI XN1CSKV5KNR8 CAGE 9T465 Active New York, NY

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 17, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$13.2M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$43.6M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
20
Top agency
Securities and Exchange Commission

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $13,113,756FY2022: $12,548,950FY2023: $15,486,217FY2024: $15,632,733FY2025: $14,820,474FY2026: $13,156,194
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$13.2M
FY2025$14.8M
FY2024$15.6M
FY2023$15.5M
FY2022$12.5M
FY2021$13.1M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Securities and Exchange Commission$46.1M54.4%
Department of the Treasury$21.5M25.4%
Consumer Financial Protection Bureau$9.9M11.6%
Commodity Futures Trading Commission$6.7M7.9%
Department of State$513K0.6%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R408 — Support- Professional: Program Management/support$46.1M54.4%
G006 — Social- Government Life Insurance Programs$21.3M25.2%
G009 — Social- Non-Government Insurance Programs$10.4M12.3%
Q503 — Medical- Dentistry$6.7M7.9%
G007 — Social- Government Health Insurance Programs$78K0.1%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$75.2M88.7%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$9.6M11.3%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$84.7M99.9%
Not Specified$78K0.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
NJ$63.9M75.4%
DC$16.9M20%
NY$3.4M4.1%
Not specified$513K0.6%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
50310220C0045 · NAICS 524114Securities and Exchange CommissionJanuary 1, 2021 – December 31, 2025$9.6MView on USAspending
50310220C0045 · NAICS 524114Securities and Exchange CommissionJanuary 1, 2021 – December 31, 2024$9.0MView on USAspending
50310220C0045 · NAICS 524114Securities and Exchange CommissionJanuary 1, 2021 – December 31, 2023$8.4MView on USAspending
50310225C0033 · NAICS 524114Securities and Exchange CommissionJanuary 1, 2026 – December 31, 2027$8.2MView on USAspending
50310220C0045 · NAICS 524114Securities and Exchange CommissionJanuary 1, 2021 – December 31, 2022$7.8MView on USAspending
50310225C0033 · NAICS 524114Securities and Exchange CommissionJanuary 1, 2026 – December 31, 2026$7.7MView on USAspending
2031JW26C00004 · NAICS 524113Department of the TreasuryDecember 1, 2025 – December 31, 2026$5.1MView on USAspending
2031JW21C00019 · NAICS 524113Department of the TreasuryAugust 1, 2021 – December 31, 2025$3.0MView on USAspending
2031JW21C00019 · NAICS 524113Department of the TreasuryAugust 1, 2021 – December 31, 2024$2.8MView on USAspending
2031JW21C00019 · NAICS 524113Department of the TreasuryAugust 1, 2021 – December 31, 2023$2.6MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $14.8M in FY2025 to $13.2M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.