Ben Fitzgerald Real Estate Services, L.L.C.

UEI CT95Q2DQLBK6 CAGE 1TG18 Active Tyler, TX

Small Business · Data through September 29, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$13.2M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$39.7M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
128
Top agency
Department of Homeland Security

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $15,054,454FY2022: $13,808,682FY2023: $15,469,151FY2024: $12,961,981FY2025: $13,520,331FY2026: $13,175,003
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$13.2M
FY2025$13.5M
FY2024$13.0M
FY2023$15.5M
FY2022$13.8M
FY2021$15.1M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Homeland Security$30.5M36.4%
Department of Defense$26.4M31.4%
General Services Administration$18.8M22.4%
Social Security Administration$5.6M6.7%
Department of the Interior$2.1M2.4%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$84.0M100%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$39.0M46.4%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$38.6M45.9%
No Set Aside Used.$6.5M7.7%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
CA$41.6M49.5%
PA$19.5M23.2%
NY$11.4M13.5%
Not specified$4.9M5.8%
ID$3.5M4.2%
NE$1.5M1.8%
VT$1.4M1.7%
ME$123K0.1%
OR$88K0.1%
VA$72K0.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
70B01C20F00001058 · NAICS 561210Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 1, 2020 – August 31, 2025$4.3MView on USAspending
70B01C20F00001058 · NAICS 561210Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 1, 2020 – August 31, 2024$3.9MView on USAspending
70B01C20F00001058 · NAICS 561210Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 1, 2020 – August 31, 2023$3.8MView on USAspending
70B01C20F00001058 · NAICS 561210Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 1, 2020 – August 31, 2022$3.4MView on USAspending
W912BU18F0079 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseAugust 3, 2018 – August 2, 2022$2.2MView on USAspending
W912BU18F0079 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseAugust 3, 2018 – August 2, 2023$2.2MView on USAspending
140G0326F0119 · NAICS 561210Department of the InteriorAugust 10, 2026 – September 9, 2027$2.1MView on USAspending
47PC1119F0002 · NAICS 561210General Services AdministrationNovember 1, 2018 – October 31, 2023$2.0MView on USAspending
70B01C20F00001058 · NAICS 561210Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 1, 2020 – September 1, 2025$2.0MView on USAspending
47PC1119F0002 · NAICS 561210General Services AdministrationNovember 1, 2018 – October 31, 2023$1.8MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

46% of obligations on file ($38.6M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $13.5M in FY2025 to $13.2M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.