Allied Defense Industries, LLC

UEI ESM9CL75DQG8 CAGE 0GD25 Active Kearneysville, WV

Small Business · Data through September 15, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$10.6M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$49.8M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
2,252
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $9,324,823FY2022: $13,448,946FY2023: $25,068,806FY2024: $22,992,954FY2025: $16,184,027FY2026: $10,579,569
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$10.6M
FY2025$16.2M
FY2024$23.0M
FY2023$25.1M
FY2022$13.4M
FY2021$9.3M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$94.4M96.7%
Department of Homeland Security$3.2M3.3%
General Services Administration$17K0%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$97.6M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$59.0M60.4%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$21.0M21.5%
Not Specified$17.7M18.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
WV$91.4M93.7%
Not specified$4.2M4.4%
TX$1.0M1%
FL$384K0.4%
MD$346K0.4%
VA$107K0.1%
CA$38K0%
TN$28K0%
PA$22K0%
KY$7K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W56HZV23F0456 · NAICS 332999Department of DefenseSeptember 6, 2023 – August 31, 2024$2.8MView on USAspending
SPE4A722C0211 · NAICS 334290Department of DefenseSeptember 29, 2022 – August 8, 2024$1.9MView on USAspending
SPRMM124CRA01 · NAICS 335311Department of DefenseMay 10, 2024 – September 12, 2025$1.5MView on USAspending
N0010423CUA03 · NAICS 334220Department of DefenseFebruary 28, 2023 – May 3, 2024$1.3MView on USAspending
N0010423CUA10 · NAICS 334220Department of DefenseJune 30, 2023 – May 2, 2025$1.3MView on USAspending
SPE4A522P8813 · NAICS 333999Department of DefenseAugust 26, 2022 – June 11, 2025$1.0MView on USAspending
SPE4A726C0005 · NAICS 334290Department of DefenseNovember 7, 2025 – October 6, 2026$948KView on USAspending
FA301623C0045 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseAugust 29, 2023 – August 10, 2025$935KView on USAspending
SPE4A525F5414 · NAICS 333999Department of DefenseJune 3, 2025 – October 26, 2027$857KView on USAspending
SPE4A522F183U · NAICS 333999Department of DefenseSeptember 21, 2022 – September 21, 2022$839KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

97% of this contractor's obligations on file ($94.4M of $97.6M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

21% of obligations on file ($21.0M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $16.2M in FY2025 to $10.6M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.