Naphcare LLC

UEI GB3CE4QXH6A4 CAGE 3PKZ3 Active Vestavia Hills, AL

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 24, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$209.2M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$533.7M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
2,541
Top agency
Department of Justice

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $158,135,685FY2022: $144,254,105FY2023: $142,291,780FY2024: $154,958,554FY2025: $169,525,025FY2026: $209,200,959
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$209.2M
FY2025$169.5M
FY2024$155.0M
FY2023$142.3M
FY2022$144.3M
FY2021$158.1M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Justice$978.4M100%
PSC codeObligationsShare
Q201 — Medical- Managed Healthcare$574.4M58.7%
Q999 — Medical- Other$391.5M40%
B537 — Special Studies/analysis- Medical/health$8.1M0.8%
Q701 — Specialized Medical Support$1.2M0.1%
6505 — Drugs and Biologicals$858K0.1%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$977.5M99.9%
Labor Hours$737K0.1%
Fixed Price Award Fee$115K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$644.1M65.8%
No Set Aside Used.$334.3M34.2%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
AL$814.9M83.3%
IN$24.4M2.5%
NJ$22.1M2.3%
IL$19.4M2%
Not specified$12.4M1.3%
FL$12.3M1.3%
CA$9.9M1%
AR$9.6M1%
WV$9.1M0.9%
GA$9.1M0.9%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
15BRRC23F00000001 · NAICS 622110Department of JusticeOctober 1, 2022 – September 30, 2023$21.8MView on USAspending
15BRRC26F00000001 · NAICS 622110Department of JusticeDecember 1, 2025 – September 30, 2026$20.0MView on USAspending
15BRRC26F00000001 · NAICS 622110Department of JusticeDecember 1, 2025 – September 30, 2026$19.1MView on USAspending
15BRRC22F00000401 · NAICS 622110Department of JusticeOctober 1, 2021 – September 30, 2022$12.2MView on USAspending
15BRRC22F00000401 · NAICS 622110Department of JusticeOctober 1, 2021 – September 30, 2022$11.9MView on USAspending
15BRRC26F00000001 · NAICS 622110Department of JusticeDecember 1, 2025 – September 30, 2026$11.5MView on USAspending
15BRRC22F00000401 · NAICS 622110Department of JusticeOctober 1, 2021 – March 11, 2022$10.5MView on USAspending
15BRRC22F00000394 · NAICS 622110Department of JusticeOctober 1, 2021 – September 30, 2022$9.9MView on USAspending
15BRRC25F00000354 · NAICS 622110Department of JusticeOctober 1, 2025 – November 30, 2025$9.9MView on USAspending
15BRRC21FWRC10001 · NAICS 622110Department of JusticeDecember 16, 2020 – September 30, 2021$9.7MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($978.4M of $978.4M) came from a single agency, Department of Justice.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $169.5M in FY2025 to $209.2M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.