Hdr Architecture, INC.

UEI GD2TRUN9P161 CAGE 0M287 Active Omaha, NE

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 25, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$9.1M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$18.6M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
51
Top agency
Department of Health and Human Services

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $1,429,086FY2022: $3,229,527FY2023: $20,504,785FY2024: $6,358,283FY2025: $3,122,592FY2026: $9,094,446
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$9.1M
FY2025$3.1M
FY2024$6.4M
FY2023$20.5M
FY2022$3.2M
FY2021$1.4M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
C219 — Architect and Engineering- General: Other$34.8M79.7%
C211 — Architect and Engineering- General: Landscaping, Interior Layout, and Designing$7.3M16.8%
C215 — Architect and Engineering- General: Production Engineering$936K2.1%
C1JZ — Architect and Engineering- Construction: Miscellaneous Buildings$619K1.4%
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$3K0%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$43.7M100%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$43.7M100%
No Set Aside Used.$3K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MD$29.0M66.3%
WY$5.6M12.8%
NE$4.4M10%
CO$2.6M6.1%
OH$860K2%
Not specified$621K1.4%
GU$606K1.4%
PA$10K0%
KY$3K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
75N99023F00006 · NAICS 541330Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 28, 2023 – February 12, 2024$12.4MView on USAspending
FA461326F0018 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseFebruary 5, 2026 – December 30, 2026$4.5MView on USAspending
W912ER26FA017 · NAICS 541310Department of DefenseDecember 22, 2025 – April 26, 2028$4.4MView on USAspending
75N99023F00001 · NAICS 541330Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 20, 2023 – September 27, 2024$3.0MView on USAspending
75N99024F00002 · NAICS 541330Department of Health and Human ServicesOctober 1, 2024 – June 23, 2027$2.5MView on USAspending
75N99022F00003 · NAICS 541330Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 7, 2022 – September 29, 2023$2.2MView on USAspending
75N99023F00004 · NAICS 541330Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 29, 2023 – April 25, 2024$1.8MView on USAspending
75N99026F00001 · NAICS 541330Department of Health and Human ServicesDecember 1, 2025 – December 1, 2027$1.6MView on USAspending
FA251725F0173 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseSeptember 29, 2025 – December 21, 2026$1.5MView on USAspending
75N99022F00003 · NAICS 541330Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 7, 2022 – September 30, 2026$1.4MView on USAspending

Parent company

Hdr, INC (UEI KG5KCNG22BK6)

Other UEIs under this parent

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $3.1M in FY2025 to $9.1M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.