Hdr Engineering INC

UEI T39AK2RRG2H9 CAGE 1EHX1 Active Omaha, NE

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 28, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$42.4M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$65.2M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
201
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $12,785,126FY2022: $24,796,359FY2023: $19,312,623FY2024: $10,451,966FY2025: $12,355,202FY2026: $42,376,040
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$42.4M
FY2025$12.4M
FY2024$10.5M
FY2023$19.3M
FY2022$24.8M
FY2021$12.8M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$102.8M84.2%
Department of the Interior$13.6M11.2%
General Services Administration$5.2M4.2%
Department of Transportation$1.2M1%
Consumer Product Safety Commission$48K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
C219 — Architect and Engineering- General: Other$64.5M52.8%
C211 — Architect and Engineering- General: Landscaping, Interior Layout, and Designing$20.0M16.4%
C212 — Architect and Engineering- General: Engineering Drafting, Not Cad/cam$17.8M14.6%
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$6.3M5.2%
C1BZ — Architect and Engineering- Construction: Other Airfield Structures$2.9M2.4%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$122.8M100.6%
Labor Hours-$1630%
Time and Materials-$740K-0.6%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$121.2M99.3%
No Set Aside Used.$904K0.7%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
AK$36.5M29.9%
NE$34.6M28.3%
Not specified$16.2M13.3%
CA$5.8M4.7%
NY$5.2M4.2%
CO$3.1M2.5%
IL$3.0M2.4%
AL$2.8M2.3%
KS$2.7M2.2%
MO$2.4M1.9%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W911KB26FA068 · NAICS 541310Department of DefenseJune 23, 2026 – September 15, 2026$30.3MView on USAspending
W9128F22F0082 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseApril 20, 2022 – April 9, 2024$9.8MView on USAspending
W9128F25FA220 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2025 – September 30, 2026$2.8MView on USAspending
W912UM23F0014 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJanuary 4, 2023 – January 1, 2024$2.7MView on USAspending
W912UM23F0019 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseFebruary 3, 2023 – July 7, 2024$2.7MView on USAspending
W912DQ21F4032 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2021 – September 29, 2022$2.7MView on USAspending
W912DS23F0058 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJune 9, 2023 – May 15, 2024$2.6MView on USAspending
W912UM22F0031 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMay 9, 2022 – May 4, 2023$2.6MView on USAspending
47PL0323F0001 · NAICS 541330General Services AdministrationAugust 30, 2023 – June 17, 2024$2.5MView on USAspending
W912DS23F0058 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJune 9, 2023 – May 17, 2024$2.0MView on USAspending

Parent company

Hdr, INC (UEI KG5KCNG22BK6)

Other UEIs under this parent

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

84% of this contractor's obligations on file ($102.8M of $122.1M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $12.4M in FY2025 to $42.4M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.