Alutiiq Essential Services LLC

UEI GNBCWPZ4DFG7 CAGE 72EG1 Active Kodiak, AK

Small Business · Data through September 30, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$30.3M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$228.6M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
41
Top agency
Department of State

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: -$184,498,279FY2022: $71,610,588FY2023: $82,647,607FY2024: $49,316,351FY2025: $149,029,911FY2026: $30,252,061
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$30.3M
FY2025$149.0M
FY2024$49.3M
FY2023$82.6M
FY2022$71.6M
FY2021-$184.5M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of State$168.3M84.8%
National Aeronautics and Space Administration$30.1M15.2%
Department of Justice$00%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R408 — Support- Professional: Program Management/support$52.0M26.2%
M1JB — Operation of Testing and Measurement Buildings$30.1M15.2%
D399 — It and Telecom- Other It and Telecommunications$29.9M15.1%
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$15.3M7.7%
7B22 — It and Telecom - Compute: Servers (hardware and Perpetual License Software)$14.3M7.2%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$133.4M67.3%
Labor Hours$47.1M23.7%
Time and Materials$15.0M7.6%
Cost No Fee$2.9M1.4%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)-$20K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$125.0M63%
8(a) Sole Source$42.5M21.4%
8a Competed$30.3M15.3%
No Set Aside Used.$527K0.3%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$118K0.1%
Hubzone Set-Aside-$30K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$138.2M69.7%
MS$30.1M15.2%
AK$11.5M5.8%
DC$10.0M5%
VA$8.5M4.3%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
19AQMM21F0326 · NAICS 339999Department of StateMay 14, 2021 – May 13, 2025$114.1MView on USAspending
19AQMM21F0326 · NAICS 339999Department of StateMay 14, 2021 – May 13, 2022$21.1MView on USAspending
19AQMM19C0068 · NAICS 541513Department of StateMarch 28, 2019 – March 27, 2024$15.1MView on USAspending
19AQMM19C0068 · NAICS 541513Department of StateMarch 28, 2019 – March 27, 2023$12.7MView on USAspending
19AQMM21F0326 · NAICS 339999Department of StateMay 14, 2021 – May 13, 2022$11.1MView on USAspending
19AQMM19C0068 · NAICS 541513Department of StateMarch 28, 2019 – March 27, 2021$10.9MView on USAspending
19AQMM21F0326 · NAICS 339999Department of StateMay 14, 2021 – May 13, 2025$10.6MView on USAspending
19AQMM21F0326 · NAICS 339999Department of StateMay 14, 2021 – May 13, 2024$10.1MView on USAspending
19AQMM21F0326 · NAICS 339999Department of StateMay 14, 2021 – May 13, 2025$9.9MView on USAspending
19AQMM21F0326 · NAICS 339999Department of StateMay 14, 2021 – May 13, 2025$9.3MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

85% of this contractor's obligations on file ($168.3M of $198.4M) came from a single agency, Department of State.

37% of obligations on file ($72.8M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $149.0M in FY2025 to $30.3M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.