Sikich Federal INC.

UEI HG5EUM78L3Y9 CAGE 1Y5T6 Active Arlington, VA

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 29, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$28.4M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$137.2M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
50
Top agency
Department of Health and Human Services

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $60,385,709FY2022: $55,763,783FY2023: $60,426,208FY2024: $59,780,425FY2025: $48,990,023FY2026: $28,389,438
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$28.4M
FY2025$49.0M
FY2024$59.8M
FY2023$60.4M
FY2022$55.8M
FY2021$60.4M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Health and Human Services$173.7M55.4%
Department of Agriculture$51.9M16.5%
Department of the Treasury$38.3M12.2%
Department of Transportation$19.5M6.2%
Department of Education$17.6M5.6%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost Plus Award Fee$130.8M41.7%
Firm Fixed Price$114.0M36.3%
Time and Materials$43.1M13.7%
Labor Hours$25.9M8.3%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee-$78K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$150.6M48%
8a Competed$144.1M45.9%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$17.6M5.6%
No Set Aside Used.$1.5M0.5%
8(a) Sole Source-$61K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MD$109.1M34.8%
DC$92.0M29.3%
VA$45.2M14.4%
NC$44.1M14%
MO$21.8M6.9%
WV$1.6M0.5%
Not specified$3K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
75FCMC21F0029 · NAICS 541512Department of Health and Human ServicesApril 28, 2021 – May 11, 2024$22.9MView on USAspending
75FCMC21F0029 · NAICS 541512Department of Health and Human ServicesApril 28, 2021 – May 11, 2024$20.4MView on USAspending
75FCMC21F0029 · NAICS 541512Department of Health and Human ServicesApril 28, 2021 – May 11, 2023$16.4MView on USAspending
75FCMC21F0029 · NAICS 541512Department of Health and Human ServicesApril 28, 2021 – May 12, 2025$14.2MView on USAspending
75FCMC21F0029 · NAICS 541512Department of Health and Human ServicesApril 28, 2021 – May 11, 2022$10.6MView on USAspending
AG3144D170270 · NAICS 541512Department of AgricultureAugust 18, 2017 – August 18, 2022$8.1MView on USAspending
75N96020F00001 · NAICS 541512Department of Health and Human ServicesMarch 15, 2020 – March 14, 2025$7.6MView on USAspending
20341422F00009 · NAICS 541512Department of the TreasuryJanuary 16, 2022 – January 15, 2027$7.6MView on USAspending
75N96020F00001 · NAICS 541512Department of Health and Human ServicesMarch 15, 2020 – March 14, 2024$7.6MView on USAspending
75N96020F00001 · NAICS 541512Department of Health and Human ServicesMarch 15, 2020 – March 14, 2023$7.5MView on USAspending

Parent company

Tantus Technologies INC (UEI SQK5MP5KCK62)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

52% of obligations on file ($161.6M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $49.0M in FY2025 to $28.4M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.