Groundswell CORPORATION
UEI JNFEJMSLMXW7 CAGE 4ZYF6 Active Mc Lean, VA
Other Than Small Business · Data through September 4, 2026
Obligations, FY2025
$38.9M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$133.4M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
75
Top agency
Department of Transportation
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $30.2M |
| FY2025 | $38.9M |
| FY2024 | $46.8M |
| FY2023 | $47.7M |
| FY2022 | $42.9M |
| FY2021 | $63.2M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Transportation | $135.2M | 50.1% |
| Department of Education | $45.4M | 16.8% |
| Department of Commerce | $39.2M | 14.5% |
| Department of Health and Human Services | $30.9M | 11.5% |
| Department of the Interior | $7.0M | 2.6% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| R499 — Support- Professional: Other | $53.1M | 19.7% |
| DA01 — It and Telecom - Business Application/application Development Support Services (labor) | $44.7M | 16.6% |
| B544 — Special Studies/analysis- Technology | $32.5M | 12% |
| D399 — It and Telecom- Other It and Telecommunications | $24.0M | 8.9% |
| C214 — Architect and Engineering- General: Management Engineering | $23.3M | 8.6% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $149.3M | 55.3% |
| Labor Hours | $80.5M | 29.9% |
| Time and Materials | $39.9M | 14.8% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $195.2M | 72.4% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $59.4M | 22% |
| 8(a) Sole Source | $10.2M | 3.8% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $3.0M | 1.1% |
| 8a Competed | $1.9M | 0.7% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| DC | $109.1M | 40.4% |
| VA | $90.9M | 33.7% |
| MD | $59.6M | 22.1% |
| GA | $4.2M | 1.6% |
| TN | $2.9M | 1.1% |
| IL | $2.5M | 0.9% |
| WV | $545K | 0.2% |
| AL | $500 | 0% |
| Not specified | -$1K | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 75FCMC18F0001 · NAICS 541512 | Department of Health and Human Services | August 24, 2018 – August 23, 2022 | $18.2M | View on USAspending |
| 69319521F100004 · NAICS 541512 | Department of Transportation | March 11, 2021 – May 23, 2024 | $5.3M | View on USAspending |
| 69319521F100004 · NAICS 541512 | Department of Transportation | March 11, 2021 – May 23, 2025 | $4.9M | View on USAspending |
| 693JK322F00016N · NAICS 541512 | Department of Transportation | July 8, 2022 – July 7, 2024 | $4.5M | View on USAspending |
| 693JK322F00016N · NAICS 541512 | Department of Transportation | July 8, 2022 – July 7, 2025 | $4.5M | View on USAspending |
| 693JK322F00016N · NAICS 541512 | Department of Transportation | July 8, 2022 – July 7, 2027 | $4.3M | View on USAspending |
| 1305M321FNRMA0029 · NAICS 541712 | Department of Commerce | July 1, 2021 – May 31, 2023 | $4.2M | View on USAspending |
| 693JK322F00016N · NAICS 541512 | Department of Transportation | July 8, 2022 – July 7, 2027 | $4.2M | View on USAspending |
| 1305M321FNRMA0029 · NAICS 541712 | Department of Commerce | July 1, 2021 – May 31, 2024 | $4.1M | View on USAspending |
| 69319526F10032N · NAICS 541512 | Department of Transportation | July 13, 2026 – July 12, 2027 | $4.0M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Interactive Process Technology, LLC — $259.2M, Burlington, MA
- Chickasaw Strategic Pointe, LLC — $280.9M, Norman, OK
- Ati Government Solutions LLC — $256.5M, Frederick, MD
- Akima Systems Engineering LLC — $283.4M, Herndon, VA
- Soft Tech Consulting, INC. — $254.2M, Chantilly, VA
- Foxhole Technology LLC — $252.9M, Fairfax, VA
- Lintech Global INC — $250.5M, Mclean, VA
- Tcg INC — $241.9M, Washington, DC
What the numbers show
27% of obligations on file ($71.6M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $46.8M in FY2024 to $38.9M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.