Rolls-Royce Solutions America INC

UEI HYGLK2BNFKB3 CAGE 72582 Active Novi, MI

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 24, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$164.2M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$332.7M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
436
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $218,675,366FY2022: $49,180,835FY2023: $73,558,689FY2024: $91,738,892FY2025: $76,848,050FY2026: $164,154,212
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$164.2M
FY2025$76.8M
FY2024$91.7M
FY2023$73.6M
FY2022$49.2M
FY2021$218.7M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$507.9M75.3%
Department of Homeland Security$166.3M24.7%
PSC codeObligationsShare
2815 — Diesel Engines and Components$350.7M52%
2355 — Combat, Assault, and Tactical Vehicles, Wheeled$119.8M17.8%
J999 — Non-Nuclear Ship Repair (west)$47.5M7.1%
2090 — Miscellaneous Ship and Marine Equipment$34.9M5.2%
J028 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Engines, Turbines, and Components$33.8M5%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$672.9M99.8%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$1.3M0.2%
Fixed Price Redetermination$12K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$520.5M77.2%
Not Specified$153.2M22.7%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$371K0.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MI$544.8M80.8%
CA$60.3M8.9%
SC$28.4M4.2%
Not specified$21.8M3.2%
HI$8.4M1.2%
MD$3.4M0.5%
VA$3.4M0.5%
PA$1.8M0.3%
MA$546K0.1%
PR$420K0.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W56HZV21C0087 · NAICS 336390Department of DefenseSeptember 17, 2021 – December 31, 2026$194.0MView on USAspending
W912CH26C0019 · NAICS 333618Department of DefenseFebruary 18, 2026 – March 31, 2027$73.5MView on USAspending
W56HZV23C0054 · NAICS 333618Department of DefenseAugust 10, 2023 – December 31, 2027$38.4MView on USAspending
W56HZV23C0054 · NAICS 333618Department of DefenseAugust 10, 2023 – December 31, 2026$37.2MView on USAspending
W56HZV23C0054 · NAICS 333618Department of DefenseAugust 10, 2023 – December 31, 2025$35.8MView on USAspending
N0002422C4120 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseJuly 13, 2022 – July 13, 2025$15.2MView on USAspending
70Z08023CPBPL0014 · NAICS 336611Department of Homeland SecurityApril 21, 2023 – October 23, 2023$8.9MView on USAspending
W56HZV23C0054 · NAICS 333618Department of DefenseAugust 10, 2023 – December 31, 2025$8.4MView on USAspending
70Z08024CMECP0015 · NAICS 336611Department of Homeland SecurityMay 15, 2024 – September 20, 2024$8.2MView on USAspending
W56HZV21C0087 · NAICS 336390Department of DefenseSeptember 17, 2021 – December 31, 2026$7.9MView on USAspending

Parent company

Rolls-Royce Holdings PLC (UEI F32RBQ3CHAG9)

Other UEIs under this parent

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

0% of obligations on file ($371K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $76.8M in FY2025 to $164.2M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.