Kintock Group, INC the

UEI JQGFX1QTDCC5 CAGE 3MMZ9 Active Fort Washington, PA

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 18, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$12.4M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$31.1M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
41
Top agency
Department of Justice

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $4,421,980FY2022: $8,437,599FY2023: $6,491,740FY2024: $6,221,687FY2025: $12,431,149FY2026: $12,399,271
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$12.4M
FY2025$12.4M
FY2024$6.2M
FY2023$6.5M
FY2022$8.4M
FY2021$4.4M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Justice$50.4M100%
PSC codeObligationsShare
G004 — Social- Social Rehabilitation$50.4M100%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$50.4M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$52.9M105%
No Set Aside Used.-$2.5M-5%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
PA$44.1M87.6%
NJ$8.8M17.4%
Not specified-$2.5M-5%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
15BRRC22F00000227 · NAICS 623990Department of JusticeOctober 1, 2021 – September 30, 2022$2.7MView on USAspending
15BRRC25F00000242 · NAICS 623990Department of JusticeJune 1, 2025 – May 31, 2026$2.3MView on USAspending
15BRRC25F00000015 · NAICS 623990Department of JusticeOctober 1, 2024 – September 30, 2025$2.2MView on USAspending
15BRRC23F00000180 · NAICS 623990Department of JusticeOctober 1, 2022 – May 31, 2023$2.1MView on USAspending
15BRRC26F00000297 · NAICS 623990Department of JusticeJune 1, 2026 – September 30, 2026$1.8MView on USAspending
15BRRC25F00000138 · NAICS 623990Department of JusticeOctober 1, 2024 – September 30, 2025$1.4MView on USAspending
15BRRC24F00000123 · NAICS 623990Department of JusticeOctober 1, 2023 – May 31, 2024$1.4MView on USAspending
15BRRC26F00000169 · NAICS 623990Department of JusticeOctober 1, 2025 – May 31, 2026$1.4MView on USAspending
15BRRC23F00000180 · NAICS 623990Department of JusticeOctober 1, 2022 – September 30, 2023$1.4MView on USAspending
15BRRC21FWTE10041 · NAICS 623990Department of JusticeOctober 29, 2020 – May 31, 2025$1.4MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($50.4M of $50.4M) came from a single agency, Department of Justice.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $12.4M in FY2025 to $12.4M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.