City of Faith Prison Ministries

UEI MKMFV7JQ93Z6 CAGE 3L9G8 Active Monroe, LA

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 18, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$10.6M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$29.3M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
26
Top agency
Department of Justice

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $7,973,276FY2022: $8,610,443FY2023: $10,197,790FY2024: $9,043,019FY2025: $9,701,985FY2026: $10,586,248
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$10.6M
FY2025$9.7M
FY2024$9.0M
FY2023$10.2M
FY2022$8.6M
FY2021$8.0M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Justice$56.1M100%
NAICS codeObligationsShare
623990 — Other Residential Care Facilities$56.1M100%
PSC codeObligationsShare
G004 — Social- Social Rehabilitation$56.1M100%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$56.1M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$55.8M99.5%
No Set Aside Used.$273K0.5%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
LA$47.2M84.1%
KY$7.2M12.8%
AR$1.5M2.6%
Not specified$273K0.5%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
15BRRC23F00000003 · NAICS 623990Department of JusticeApril 1, 2022 – September 30, 2023$5.2MView on USAspending
15BRRC21FWTW10076 · NAICS 623990Department of JusticeApril 1, 2021 – September 30, 2021$4.4MView on USAspending
15BRRC24F00000183 · NAICS 623990Department of JusticeFebruary 1, 2024 – January 31, 2025$2.7MView on USAspending
15BRRC22F00000334 · NAICS 623990Department of JusticeOctober 1, 2021 – February 18, 2022$2.6MView on USAspending
15BRRC26F00000106 · NAICS 623990Department of JusticeOctober 1, 2025 – September 30, 2026$2.2MView on USAspending
15BRRC22F00000334 · NAICS 623990Department of JusticeOctober 1, 2021 – September 30, 2022$2.2MView on USAspending
15BRRC25F00000142 · NAICS 623990Department of JusticeOctober 1, 2024 – September 30, 2025$2.2MView on USAspending
15BRRC21FVTW10008 · NAICS 623990Department of JusticeOctober 1, 2020 – March 31, 2021$2.1MView on USAspending
15BRRC21FWTW10008 · NAICS 623990Department of JusticeOctober 1, 2020 – March 31, 2021$2.1MView on USAspending
15BRRC24F00000143 · NAICS 623990Department of JusticeOctober 1, 2023 – March 31, 2024$1.9MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($56.1M of $56.1M) came from a single agency, Department of Justice.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $9.7M in FY2025 to $10.6M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.