Fedpoint Systems LLC

UEI K9GQFNDH8Z15 CAGE 6MRQ6 Active Fairfax, VA

Small Business · Data through August 10, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$17.5M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$91.6M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
244
Top agency
Department of Health and Human Services

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $17,482,850FY2022: $28,671,160FY2023: $41,601,600FY2024: $32,504,519FY2025: $17,516,231FY2026: $2,926,025
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$2.9M
FY2025$17.5M
FY2024$32.5M
FY2023$41.6M
FY2022$28.7M
FY2021$17.5M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
R426 — Support- Professional: Communications$53.8M38.3%
6640 — Laboratory Equipment and Supplies$42.3M30.1%
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$10.9M7.8%
Z1AA — Maintenance of Office Buildings$6.3M4.4%
Y1JZ — Construction of Miscellaneous Buildings$4.6M3.3%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$88.8M63.1%
Time and Materials$50.2M35.7%
Labor Hours$1.7M1.2%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$2500%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$69.2M49.2%
8a Competed$38.7M27.5%
8(a) Sole Source$15.0M10.7%
No Set Aside Used.$13.6M9.7%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$4.0M2.9%
Women Owned Small Business$178K0.1%
Economically Disadvantaged Women Owned Small Business-$3K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MD$68.7M48.9%
VA$66.5M47.3%
CA$2.3M1.7%
SC$656K0.5%
WA$489K0.3%
GA$471K0.3%
OK$393K0.3%
Not specified$349K0.2%
NC$215K0.2%
CO$184K0.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
75N94021P00302 · NAICS 334516Department of Health and Human ServicesMarch 26, 2021 – March 25, 2024$6.1MView on USAspending
75N94021P00302 · NAICS 334516Department of Health and Human ServicesMarch 26, 2021 – March 25, 2023$5.4MView on USAspending
75N94021P00302 · NAICS 334516Department of Health and Human ServicesMarch 26, 2021 – March 25, 2023$5.1MView on USAspending
75N94021P00302 · NAICS 334516Department of Health and Human ServicesMarch 26, 2021 – March 25, 2024$5.0MView on USAspending
75N90024F00018 · NAICS 541519Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 10, 2024 – September 9, 2025$4.9MView on USAspending
75N94021P00302 · NAICS 334516Department of Health and Human ServicesMarch 26, 2021 – March 25, 2022$4.5MView on USAspending
75N94024C00003 · NAICS 541519Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 24, 2024 – September 23, 2025$4.0MView on USAspending
75N94021P00302 · NAICS 334516Department of Health and Human ServicesMarch 26, 2021 – March 25, 2024$3.8MView on USAspending
75N94021P00302 · NAICS 334516Department of Health and Human ServicesMarch 26, 2021 – March 25, 2022$3.6MView on USAspending
75N90025F00007 · NAICS 541519Department of Health and Human ServicesMay 9, 2025 – September 9, 2025$3.3MView on USAspending

Parent company

Fedpoint Systems LLC (UEI EHX2LM4QKN49)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

93% of this contractor's obligations on file ($130.5M of $140.7M) came from a single agency, Department of Health and Human Services.

41% of obligations on file ($58.0M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $32.5M in FY2024 to $17.5M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.