Rp Professional Services, LLC

UEI NY5CBEXJJL16 CAGE 6LXX7 Active Ashburn, VA

Small Business · Data through September 24, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
-$2.8M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$14.5M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
34
Top agency
Small Business Administration

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $163,837FY2022: $61,768,290FY2023: $62,019,995FY2024: $14,775,148FY2025: $2,429,704FY2026: -$2,753,918
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026-$2.8M
FY2025$2.4M
FY2024$14.8M
FY2023$62.0M
FY2022$61.8M
FY2021$164K

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Small Business Administration$120.0M86.7%
General Services Administration$10.3M7.4%
National Science Foundation$5.2M3.8%
Department of Agriculture$1.8M1.3%
Department of Defense$418K0.3%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$136.3M98.5%
R699 — Support- Administrative: Other$746K0.5%
R705 — Support- Management: Debt Collection$668K0.5%
R497 — Support- Professional: Personal Services Contracts$444K0.3%
DC01 — It and Telecom - Data Center Support Services (labor)$277K0.2%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Labor Hours$131.1M94.7%
Firm Fixed Price$7.3M5.3%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$8K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$132.9M96%
8(a) Sole Source$4.8M3.5%
No Set Aside Used.$359K0.3%
Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business Set-Aside$329K0.2%
8a Competed$3K0%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$3K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
DC$70.7M51.1%
VA$67.7M48.9%
Not specified$8K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
73351022F0054 · NAICS 541519Small Business AdministrationApril 1, 2022 – March 31, 2023$59.7MView on USAspending
73351023F0069 · NAICS 541519Small Business AdministrationSeptember 25, 2023 – September 24, 2024$42.0MView on USAspending
73351023F0069 · NAICS 541519Small Business AdministrationSeptember 25, 2023 – September 24, 2025$18.9MView on USAspending
73351022F0054 · NAICS 541519Small Business AdministrationApril 1, 2022 – October 27, 2023$13.1MView on USAspending
47QACA25F0282 · NAICS 541519General Services AdministrationSeptember 25, 2025 – September 24, 2026$10.3MView on USAspending
73351022F0054 · NAICS 541519Small Business AdministrationApril 1, 2022 – July 15, 2023$2.7MView on USAspending
49100423C0033 · NAICS 541611National Science FoundationMarch 1, 2024 – February 28, 2026$1.3MView on USAspending
73351023F0069 · NAICS 541519Small Business AdministrationSeptember 25, 2023 – September 24, 2024$1.3MView on USAspending
49100423C0033 · NAICS 541611National Science FoundationMarch 1, 2024 – February 28, 2027$968KView on USAspending
123J1922F0035 · NAICS 541519Department of AgricultureJune 27, 2022 – December 31, 2022$900KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

87% of this contractor's obligations on file ($120.0M of $138.4M) came from a single agency, Small Business Administration.

4% of obligations on file ($5.2M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Net obligations for FY2026 were negative (-$2.8M): de-obligations on existing contracts exceeded new obligations that fiscal year.

Obligations decreased from $2.4M in FY2025 to -$2.8M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.