Parsons Government Services INC

UEI KZ9MPMDLR5R4 CAGE 1MY27 Active Pasadena, CA

Other Than Small Business · Data through June 16, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$289K
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$173.5M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
8
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2023: $208,152,000FY2024: $104,954FY2025: $173,060,194FY2026: $288,862
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$289K
FY2025$173.1M
FY2024$105K
FY2023$208.2M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$381.5M100%
Department of State$105K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
Y1EA — Construction of Ammunition Facilities$341.0M89.4%
Y1FA — Construction of Family Housing Facilities$40.4M10.6%
7C20 — It and Telecom - Data Center Products (hardware and Perpetual License Software)$105K0%
Y1PZ — Construction of Other Non-Building Facilities$25K0%
Y1JZ — Construction of Miscellaneous Buildings$3K0%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$381.6M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$381.6M100%
Not Specified$28K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
TN$341.0M89.4%
Not specified$40.4M10.6%
VA$105K0%
HI$25K0%
TX$3K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W9123625C4007 · NAICS 236210Department of DefenseMay 26, 2025 – June 26, 2028$169.4MView on USAspending
W9123623C4007 · NAICS 236210Department of DefenseMarch 20, 2023 – March 20, 2027$164.0MView on USAspending
W9128A23C0009 · NAICS 236115Department of DefenseOctober 10, 2023 – February 2, 2027$34.3MView on USAspending
W9128A23C0009 · NAICS 236115Department of DefenseOctober 10, 2023 – July 6, 2027$9.9MView on USAspending
W9123625C4007 · NAICS 236210Department of DefenseMay 26, 2025 – June 20, 2029$6.6MView on USAspending
W9123623C4007 · NAICS 236210Department of DefenseMarch 20, 2023 – August 31, 2027$666KView on USAspending
W9123623C4007 · NAICS 236210Department of DefenseMarch 20, 2023 – August 31, 2027$536KView on USAspending
W9123623C4007 · NAICS 236210Department of DefenseMarch 20, 2023 – August 31, 2027$327KView on USAspending
W9123623C4007 · NAICS 236210Department of DefenseMarch 20, 2023 – August 31, 2027$280KView on USAspending
W9123623C4007 · NAICS 236210Department of DefenseMarch 20, 2023 – August 31, 2027$120KView on USAspending

Parent company

Parsons CORPORATION (UEI FFCMDLMXRK49)

Other UEIs under this parent

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($381.5M of $381.6M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $173.1M in FY2025 to $289K in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2023–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.