Williams Electric CO INC

UEI MDCEZKWF2M73 CAGE 73306 Active Fort Walton Beach, FL

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 29, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$8.3M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$16.6M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
23
Top agency
Department of Justice

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $15,791,901FY2022: $14,838,953FY2023: $7,414,427FY2024: $7,113,793FY2025: $1,154,336FY2026: $8,294,901
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$8.3M
FY2025$1.2M
FY2024$7.1M
FY2023$7.4M
FY2022$14.8M
FY2021$15.8M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Justice$26.7M48.8%
Department of Defense$24.9M45.6%
Smithsonian Institution$3.3M6.1%
General Services Administration$00%
Department of the Interior-$52K-0.1%
PSC codeObligationsShare
6350 — Miscellaneous Alarm, Signal, and Security Detection Systems$23.7M43.4%
N059 — Installation of Equipment- Electrical and Electronic Equipment Components$21.7M39.7%
B546 — Special Studies/analysis- Security (physical/personal)$3.1M5.6%
J063 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Alarm, Signal, and Security Detection Systems$3.0M5.4%
J059 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Electrical and Electronic Equipment Components$2.6M4.7%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$54.6M100.1%
Time and Materials-$34K-0.1%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$47.9M87.7%
No Set Aside Used.$6.7M12.3%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
FL$33.7M61.7%
NC$6.0M10.9%
KS$5.1M9.4%
CT$4.1M7.4%
Not specified$2.6M4.7%
NY$1.8M3.3%
OR$889K1.6%
PA$513K0.9%
CA$133K0.2%
MI$92K0.2%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
15M10626FA4700821 · NAICS 238210Department of JusticeJuly 14, 2026 – July 13, 2027$5.2MView on USAspending
15M20021FA32NPH01 · NAICS 336992Department of JusticeSeptember 14, 2021 – June 24, 2024$3.8MView on USAspending
W912DY19F0971 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseSeptember 9, 2019 – September 19, 2024$2.3MView on USAspending
15M10522FA47NPH02 · NAICS 336992Department of JusticeMay 10, 2022 – September 15, 2023$2.3MView on USAspending
15M20021FA32NPH01 · NAICS 336992Department of JusticeSeptember 14, 2021 – September 1, 2025$2.0MView on USAspending
W912DY19F1236 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2019 – September 29, 2024$1.9MView on USAspending
W912DY19F1236 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2019 – September 29, 2022$1.9MView on USAspending
W912DY19F1236 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2019 – September 29, 2023$1.7MView on USAspending
W912DY20F0070 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseJanuary 24, 2020 – March 6, 2023$1.7MView on USAspending
15M10522FA47NPH03 · NAICS 336992Department of JusticeJuly 21, 2022 – July 27, 2023$1.7MView on USAspending

Parent company

Parsons CORPORATION (UEI FFCMDLMXRK49)

Other UEIs under this parent

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $1.2M in FY2025 to $8.3M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.