Itc Defense CORP

UEI LJSJAJW9KMW6 CAGE 6PDK7 Active North Charleston, SC

Small Business · Data through July 9, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$55.5M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$110.3M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
78
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $12,082,808FY2022: $7,863,154FY2023: $12,255,995FY2024: $42,589,976FY2025: $55,490,735FY2026: $57,223,104
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$57.2M
FY2025$55.5M
FY2024$42.6M
FY2023$12.3M
FY2022$7.9M
FY2021$12.1M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$187.5M100%
General Services Administration$5K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R706 — Support- Management: Logistics Support$73.6M39.3%
J014 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Guided Missiles$62.0M33.1%
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$35.1M18.7%
R408 — Support- Professional: Program Management/support$10.3M5.5%
J063 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Alarm, Signal, and Security Detection Systems$6.4M3.4%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$152.2M81.2%
Cost No Fee$34.7M18.5%
Firm Fixed Price$579K0.3%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$5K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$97.8M52.1%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$89.2M47.6%
No Set Aside Used.$547K0.3%
Hubzone Set-Aside$3K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MD$73.2M39%
VA$62.2M33.2%
SC$33.5M17.9%
PA$10.7M5.7%
Not specified$7.9M4.2%
AL$31K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N6523625F3004 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseDecember 19, 2024 – December 18, 2029$10.4MView on USAspending
N6523625F3004 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseDecember 19, 2024 – December 18, 2029$7.5MView on USAspending
HQ085320C0002 · NAICS 541614Department of DefenseAugust 14, 2020 – August 13, 2023$6.8MView on USAspending
N6523626F3000 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseNovember 25, 2025 – November 24, 2026$5.3MView on USAspending
HQ085326CE004 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseAugust 14, 2026 – August 13, 2029$4.9MView on USAspending
HQ085320C0002 · NAICS 541614Department of DefenseAugust 14, 2020 – August 13, 2023$4.3MView on USAspending
HQ085320C0002 · NAICS 541614Department of DefenseAugust 14, 2020 – August 13, 2026$4.2MView on USAspending
HQ085320C0002 · NAICS 541614Department of DefenseAugust 14, 2020 – August 12, 2025$4.0MView on USAspending
HQ085320C0002 · NAICS 541614Department of DefenseAugust 14, 2020 – August 13, 2023$3.7MView on USAspending
HQ085320C0002 · NAICS 541614Department of DefenseAugust 14, 2020 – February 13, 2026$3.4MView on USAspending

Parent company

Itc Defense CORP (UEI H4YBLE11KL63)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($187.5M of $187.5M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

48% of obligations on file ($89.2M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $42.6M in FY2024 to $55.5M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.