Intuitive Research and Technology CORPORATION

UEI M227DFMCJY67 CAGE 1MQC1 Active Huntsville, AL

Small Business · Data through July 6, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$212.3M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$924.0M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
85
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $243,247,325FY2022: $161,482,494FY2023: $247,608,926FY2024: $192,530,981FY2025: $519,205,116FY2026: $212,285,263
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$212.3M
FY2025$519.2M
FY2024$192.5M
FY2023$247.6M
FY2022$161.5M
FY2021$243.2M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$1.58B100%
General Services Administration-$66K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$855.0M54.2%
1410 — Guided Missiles$179.4M11.4%
AC53 — R&D- Defense System: Weapons (advanced Development)$169.1M10.7%
AC13 — National Defense R&D Services; Department of Defense - Military; Experimental Development$146.4M9.3%
AC23 — National Defense R&D Services; Atomic Energy Defense Activities; Experimental Development$97.5M6.2%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Time and Materials$879.5M55.8%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$619.8M39.3%
Firm Fixed Price$79.4M5%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$9K0%
Labor Hours-$2.3M-0.1%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$1.16B73.5%
No Set Aside Used.$235.8M15%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$181.6M11.5%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
AL$1.57B99.9%
VA$942K0.1%
TN$860K0.1%
Not specified$9K0%
FL-$73K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
SPRRA225C0014 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2025 – September 30, 2028$179.4MView on USAspending
SPRRA223C0010 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseMarch 31, 2023 – November 1, 2023$56.9MView on USAspending
W31P4Q25F0279 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseSeptember 25, 2025 – September 27, 2026$38.5MView on USAspending
W31P4Q25F0049 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseDecember 19, 2024 – December 19, 2027$37.2MView on USAspending
W31P4Q23F0309 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseSeptember 22, 2023 – July 26, 2026$30.1MView on USAspending
W31P4Q25F0049 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseDecember 19, 2024 – December 19, 2027$25.1MView on USAspending
W31P4Q25F0279 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseSeptember 25, 2025 – September 26, 2026$22.5MView on USAspending
W31P4Q23F0309 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseSeptember 22, 2023 – September 30, 2026$16.1MView on USAspending
0014 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseOctober 17, 2017 – November 6, 2022$15.2MView on USAspending
FA248720F4309 · NAICS 336419Department of DefenseSeptember 21, 2020 – June 15, 2022$11.5MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($1.58B of $1.58B) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

12% of obligations on file ($181.6M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $519.2M in FY2025 to $212.3M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.