University of Dayton
UEI V62NC51F7YV1 CAGE 50280 Active Dayton, OH
Other Than Small Business · Data through August 24, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $164.2M |
| FY2025 | $245.4M |
| FY2024 | $184.2M |
| FY2023 | $223.9M |
| FY2022 | $158.1M |
| FY2021 | $173.3M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $868.3M | 75.6% |
| General Services Administration | $279.6M | 24.3% |
| Environmental Protection Agency | $715K | 0.1% |
| Department of Transportation | $400K | 0% |
| National Aeronautics and Space Administration | $73K | 0% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| AC12 — National Defense R&D Services; Department of Defense - Military; Applied Research | $365.3M | 31.8% |
| R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical | $324.5M | 28.2% |
| AC13 — National Defense R&D Services; Department of Defense - Military; Experimental Development | $177.5M | 15.4% |
| AD92 — R&D- Defense Other: Other (applied Research/exploratory Development) | $81.7M | 7.1% |
| AC11 — National Defense R&D Services; Department of Defense - Military; Basic Research | $65.3M | 5.7% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Cost Plus Fixed Fee | $822.0M | 71.5% |
| Time and Materials | $249.4M | 21.7% |
| Firm Fixed Price | $77.3M | 6.7% |
| Cost No Fee | $414K | 0% |
| Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order) | $3K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $749.9M | 65.3% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $399.2M | 34.7% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| OH | $1.13B | 98.5% |
| FL | $10.4M | 0.9% |
| VA | $4.6M | 0.4% |
| NY | $1.3M | 0.1% |
| IN | $602K | 0.1% |
| NC | $265K | 0% |
| TX | $81K | 0% |
| PA | $60K | 0% |
| Not specified | $3K | 0% |
| AL | $500 | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA868426FB001 · NAICS 541715 | Department of Defense | March 16, 2026 – November 30, 2026 | $46.5M | View on USAspending |
| FA868424CB032 · NAICS 541715 | Department of Defense | September 16, 2024 – March 15, 2025 | $34.0M | View on USAspending |
| 47QFLA23F0053 · NAICS 541330 | General Services Administration | March 16, 2023 – March 15, 2024 | $31.0M | View on USAspending |
| FA239425FB014 · NAICS 541715 | Department of Defense | May 31, 2025 – May 31, 2032 | $25.0M | View on USAspending |
| FA868424CB032 · NAICS 541715 | Department of Defense | September 16, 2024 – March 15, 2026 | $22.0M | View on USAspending |
| 47QFLA21F0071 · NAICS 541330 | General Services Administration | March 16, 2021 – March 15, 2022 | $21.4M | View on USAspending |
| FA868424CB032 · NAICS 541715 | Department of Defense | September 16, 2024 – March 15, 2026 | $20.5M | View on USAspending |
| 47QFLA22F0076 · NAICS 541330 | General Services Administration | March 16, 2022 – March 15, 2023 | $17.4M | View on USAspending |
| FA239425FB014 · NAICS 541715 | Department of Defense | May 31, 2025 – May 31, 2032 | $17.0M | View on USAspending |
| 47QFLA22F0076 · NAICS 541330 | General Services Administration | March 16, 2022 – March 15, 2023 | $16.4M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Science Systems and Applications, INC. — $1.14B, Lanham, MD
- Utah State University Space Dynamics Laboratory — $1.05B, North Logan, UT
- Teledyne Brown Engineering, INC. — $1.01B, Huntsville, AL
- American Systems CORPORATION — $1.51B, Mclean, VA
- Sri International — $773.4M, Menlo Park, CA
- Frontier Technology INC — $761.0M, Beavercreek, OH
- Analytical Mechanics Associates, INC. — $737.1M, Hampton, VA
- Intuitive Research and Technology CORPORATION — $1.56B, Huntsville, AL
What the numbers show
No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $184.2M in FY2024 to $245.4M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.