Boyer Commercial Construction INC

UEI M7MBBGHZ9713 CAGE 62F66 Active Columbia, SC

Small Business · Data through September 3, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$19.4M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$49.1M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
31
Top agency
Department of Veterans Affairs

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $25,462,703FY2022: $2,272,124FY2023: $14,169,787FY2024: $6,034,488FY2025: $23,630,443FY2026: $19,428,815
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$19.4M
FY2025$23.6M
FY2024$6.0M
FY2023$14.2M
FY2022$2.3M
FY2021$25.5M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Veterans Affairs$46.4M50.9%
Department of Defense$44.6M49.1%
General Services Administration$3K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
Y1JZ — Construction of Miscellaneous Buildings$22.3M24.5%
Z2NE — Repair Or Alteration of Water Supply Facilities$17.9M19.7%
Y1ND — Construction of Sewage and Waste Facilities$13.0M14.3%
Y1LZ — Construction of Parking Facilities$12.8M14.1%
Y1DA — Construction of Hospitals and Infirmaries$9.8M10.8%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$91.0M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business Set-Aside$58.1M63.9%
Not Specified$19.7M21.7%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$13.2M14.5%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
SC$88.4M97.2%
GA$2.5M2.8%
AL$4K0%
Not specified$3K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
36C24726C0065 · NAICS 237110Department of Veterans AffairsSeptember 7, 2026 – July 25, 2028$17.9MView on USAspending
W912HP21C4001 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseOctober 27, 2021 – April 20, 2023$12.7MView on USAspending
W912HP21C4000 · NAICS 236210Department of DefenseAugust 24, 2021 – December 5, 2022$12.4MView on USAspending
36C24725C0098 · NAICS 237110Department of Veterans AffairsSeptember 4, 2025 – March 11, 2027$11.7MView on USAspending
36C24723N0408 · NAICS 236220Department of Veterans AffairsJune 20, 2023 – December 19, 2024$7.0MView on USAspending
36C78625C0033 · NAICS 237990Department of Veterans AffairsJuly 31, 2025 – July 30, 2026$3.4MView on USAspending
W912HP25FA033 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseMay 6, 2025 – November 6, 2026$3.3MView on USAspending
W912HP25FA193 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2025 – March 24, 2027$2.7MView on USAspending
W912HN23F4027 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseOctober 15, 2023 – October 15, 2024$2.5MView on USAspending
36C24723N0184 · NAICS 236220Department of Veterans AffairsFebruary 4, 2023 – April 5, 2023$2.3MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

78% of obligations on file ($71.3M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $23.6M in FY2025 to $19.4M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.