Analytic Services INC.
UEI MEHNDWCSBKD5 CAGE 4A458 Active Arlington, VA
Other Than Small Business · Data through August 19, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $69.3M |
| FY2025 | $87.5M |
| FY2024 | $88.8M |
| FY2023 | $83.5M |
| FY2022 | $58.9M |
| FY2021 | $52.4M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $343.7M | 78% |
| General Services Administration | $96.4M | 21.9% |
| Department of Commerce | $318K | 0.1% |
| Department of Homeland Security | $0 | 0% |
| Department of Health and Human Services | -$1K | 0% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services | $230.9M | 52.4% |
| 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services | $126.5M | 28.7% |
| 541330 — Engineering Services | $81.6M | 18.5% |
| 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services | $831K | 0.2% |
| 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training | $533K | 0.1% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| R499 — Support- Professional: Other | $293.6M | 66.7% |
| R408 — Support- Professional: Program Management/support | $116.1M | 26.4% |
| R799 — Support- Management: Other | $18.2M | 4.1% |
| B541 — Special Studies/analysis- Defense | $4.3M | 1% |
| R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical | $3.5M | 0.8% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $256.0M | 58.1% |
| Labor Hours | $116.3M | 26.4% |
| Fixed Price Level of Effort | $34.1M | 7.7% |
| Time and Materials | $33.3M | 7.6% |
| Cost Plus Fixed Fee | $691K | 0.2% |
| Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order) | $2K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $434.5M | 98.7% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $5.9M | 1.3% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| DC | $214.7M | 48.7% |
| VA | $191.6M | 43.5% |
| MD | $33.3M | 7.6% |
| GA | $821K | 0.2% |
| Not specified | $2K | 0% |
| AL | $500 | 0% |
| FL | -$24K | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47QFDA23F0018 · NAICS 541330 | General Services Administration | March 13, 2023 – March 12, 2026 | $21.4M | View on USAspending |
| 47QFDA23F0018 · NAICS 541330 | General Services Administration | March 13, 2023 – March 12, 2026 | $15.2M | View on USAspending |
| 47QFDA23F0018 · NAICS 541330 | General Services Administration | March 13, 2023 – March 12, 2024 | $14.4M | View on USAspending |
| HQ003425F0126 · NAICS 541611 | Department of Defense | April 15, 2025 – April 15, 2027 | $10.6M | View on USAspending |
| HQ003420F0060 · NAICS 541611 | Department of Defense | February 1, 2020 – February 15, 2023 | $9.7M | View on USAspending |
| HQ003420F0060 · NAICS 541611 | Department of Defense | February 1, 2020 – February 15, 2024 | $8.2M | View on USAspending |
| HQ003422F0027 · NAICS 541990 | Department of Defense | February 1, 2022 – February 28, 2026 | $8.2M | View on USAspending |
| HQ003419F0101 · NAICS 541990 | Department of Defense | February 1, 2019 – January 31, 2024 | $7.1M | View on USAspending |
| HQ003419F0101 · NAICS 541990 | Department of Defense | February 1, 2019 – January 31, 2023 | $6.9M | View on USAspending |
| 47QFDA23F0018 · NAICS 541330 | General Services Administration | March 13, 2023 – March 12, 2024 | $6.4M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Mathematica INC. — $465.0M, Washington, DC
- Family Health International — $469.8M, Durham, NC
- Chenega Enterprise Systems & Solutions, LLC — $399.2M, Chesapeake, VA
- Logistics Management Institute — $481.7M, Tysons, VA
- Tunnell Consulting INC — $398.4M, Berwyn, PA
- Mckinsey & COMPANY, INC. Washington D.c. — $378.4M, Washington, DC
- Fluor Federal Services INC — $371.3M, Greenville, SC
- D7, LLC — $370.9M, Colorado Springs, CO
What the numbers show
No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $88.8M in FY2024 to $87.5M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.